swati agarwal

I want to ask that I hv registered for CA final in June 2012. My registration has been expired now I want to give attempt in Nov 2018 should I convert in new course or renew as a old course only .. plz answer as quickly as possible I want to start study

Respected Sir/Madam,
I completed my 3 years of Articled Assistant Training as on 28th Feb, 2018, but till date I do not send any form to ICAI as well as My Principle, I want to sign Form 108 from my principle without office visit (reason personal), Any other way like I send Form 108 with my signature to ICAI. As a result they have any power to sign my Form 108 from my principle.

Naga Rani Maganti

17 May 2018 at 21:28

Final examination

Dear sir please let me know, for applying CA final examination under new syllabus can I attest certificate of service from the any member of ICAI?

Nikhil Shah

I just mistakenly write my roll on my additional answer sheet in ca final costing paper
What action can I take now

12 May 2018 at 14:53

Accounting technitian certificate

While enrolling for CA, i didn't checkmark for accounting technitian certificate.

I have completed my ipcc around 5years back and am appearing for ca final.

Is it possible to apply for accounting technitian certificate now?

10 May 2018 at 21:59

Account

To prromte credit sale which commission is given?

senthilsenthil

10 May 2018 at 07:22

Tamil medium

I’m tamil medium student can I study CA. It’s possible.....

Mahendra Singh Rao

08 May 2018 at 10:41

Wrt exemptions

Sir My query is that if I got exemptions in account i.e 65 marks and audit i.e 61marks.
My query is that if i got 74 marks or got exemptions in law and sfm. Then first group of CA final is considered to be clear or not.Plz provide guidance on it.

CLSharma

07 May 2018 at 11:03

Exemption

I am a CA final ist Group Student, I want to seek exemption in any one paper , in one paper i got more than 60 marks than in remaining papers how much marks i required to get so that i can get exemption in which i got more than 60 marks.

tnks

I am talking about exemption in one paper , I am not talking for pass in a group.

Dear Sir/Madam,

I was pursuing CA in 2012, had completed by CA Inter exam ( PCC) in 2012.
I had also done registration for CA Final but had never appeared for the same.
Now I am willing to start my CA final exam please guide whether can we continue or should i require to re apply from CPT ?

Also whether I am eligible or not for November CA Final exam ?

Kindly guide us for the same as soon as possible.