Kiran Dev C.K

If directors daughter appointed in a company and she is earning salary for every month whether she is entitled for bonus gratuity ??whether she can be treated as a employees for the purpose of bonus and gratuity??

Answer now

Akshay vijawat
21 November 2013 at 15:37

Closing of company

dear Sir,
Can any one suggest me the procedure to close a private limited company by FTE Scheme.

Answer now

19 November 2013 at 15:18

Share transfer procedure

If shares of pvt ltd Company are transferred to members of Building(Sty members).What procedure exactly needs to be followed. plz Guide

Answer now

19 November 2013 at 12:59

Din annexure 1

Hello Experts

One of my Client who is Foreign National Needs DIN no. I Know the Procedure of attesting of Passport and other things.

But my question is how to deal with Annexure 1, Where it should be "affidavit to be notarized in non-judical stamp paper of Rs. 10" which should be attached with DIN 1

Plz plz its very urgent

Answer now

CS Seema
18 November 2013 at 21:44

Resolution by circulation

Dear Experts please help me . i need the rules or draft rules under companies act 2013 for resolution by circulation . please tell me from where can i get whole set of draft rules

Answer now

CA Akhil Goyal
15 November 2013 at 18:26

Share capital contribution in cash or kind

Hello Members,

I want to know that, i have to incorporate a company of paid up capital of 2 crore and the proposed director desires to bring its own asset/property and transfer this to company without consideration in order to fulfill the capital of Rs. 2 crore.

Is it mandatory to bring capital other than cash in case of Private limited company.?
Kindly update me on this urgent basis.

Answer now

A private limited company iS making its books of accounts for 12 months since incorporation. Now it wants to extend its accounting period upto 15 months,

(i) Do a prior approval of ROC is required for it?

(ii) what are the formalities need to be fulfilled for extension of the period upto 15 months?

(iii) Can these 15 months be reduced to 12 months again in next financial year?

Answer now

CS Vijay Daxini
13 November 2013 at 11:06

Din cancellation application

Dear Experts, Please Provide me the formate of Application for cancellation of DIN due to death of Director.

Thanks In Advance to all The Experts

Answer now

Girish
12 November 2013 at 09:53

Royalty payment

If we make royalty payment on suppose 2.5% on sales velue, do we need to reduce the Imported raw material Components and other bought out items value while computing royalty, pls advise eg as under

if sales is 10000 royalty @ 2.5% = 250/-

if material used in above material sold is
imported material used is Rs 80/-
indeginous material is Rs 30/-
Total material used Rs 110/-

the eligible royalty would be Rs 140/- (250 less 110/-)

Pls advise

Answer now

Rajiv Agrawal
06 November 2013 at 10:20

Subsidiary information

Dear all,

whether a shareholder holding 1 share of holding company, can demand annual reports/complete balance sheet of its subsidiary companies?

If yes, under which section of the Act, it is given?

Answer now