I HAVE PURCHASED GOODS FROM INTERSTATE AGAINST C-FORM.
I HAVE BEEN CHARGED CST @ 1% AND @ 2% WITH DIFFERENT SUPPLIERS IN DELHI AND OTHER STATES.
I JUST WANT TO CONFIRM WHAT IS THE RATE OF CST NOW AGAINST FORM -C . IS IT 1% OR 2%.
SUBHASH SHARMA
ADVOCATE
M-9891338895
We are purchasing threads & using in manufacture of readymade garments & exporting all the goods to USA. Is it possible to purchase the thread against H form.
rgds/Hiremath
we have purchased material at 4 % rate and 12.5 % from Local dealer, karnataka and same will be sold to our party, in Noida
party does not agree to issue the C form
so what percentage of Tax i will be charged on the sale value of goods
Sapan
A Pvt.Ltd. Company is a dealer under APVAT act for executing works contracts.In execution of the above said work the Company has given a part of the labour work to the sub-contract, and if any material required that will be supplied by the contractor to the sub-contractor at free of cost. All the sub-contract payments are made by cheques and deducted Income Tax TDS and also the company is having the sub-contract agreements.As per the APVAT Act any labour work executed by the contractor/sub-contractor VAT registration is not necessary.The Commercial Tax department has issued a show cause notice if sub-contractor's books of accounts and vouchers are not produced before the Assessing Authority labour sub-contract will not be allowed as labour.How it is possible to produce the books and vouchers of the sub-contractor, by the contractor.What is the necessary evidence to produce before Assessing authority to prove, it is labour charges. Kindly give advise.
Can CST be Set-off Against MVAT?
One of my client ( Manufacturing Unit in MAHARASHTRA) constructed Factory Shade which is for business purpose,he paid input Vat at the time of construction,can we take full set off of vat paid?
Please tell me the procedure for same.
i wanted to know about the validity of the stock transfers made within branches out of the local purchases been made?
what are the tax implications in a negative situation?
waiting for quick response
kanika
One of my client ( Manufacturing Unit in MAHARASHTRA) constructed Factory Shade which is for business purpose,he paid input Vat at the time of construction,can we take full set off of vat paid?
Please tell me the procedure for same.
Last October I purchased goods from registered UP dealer against form H.Now dur to economic recission the export order is cancelled.the goods can not be returned back to the seller. please guide me
Can anybody tell me about Works Contract Tax (WCT), on what type of contracts WCT is deductible and at what rate??????
Excel Mastery Program
REGARDING CST 1% OR 2%