darpan
29 February 2020 at 16:26

C form

We had purchase material in 2017 but now we can't issue c form against that invoice and our seller ask for c form so what can we do?

Answer now

Gopalakrishnan V
25 January 2020 at 09:59

Notice from Sales Tax Department

Sales notice received for payment of tax due relating to FY 2005-06, during Jan 2020, is it valid? Time Limit to complete assesment?

Answer now

Vaishnavee Bhoyar
12 September 2019 at 18:43

VAT AUDIT NON APPLICABILITY

If an assessee is dealing with taxfree goods and his ourchase as well as sale is taxfree and OMS.
But his turnover is above prescribed limit.
Whether he is required to do vat audit ?

Answer now

rohit
28 May 2019 at 12:09

Gst

Invoice date feb 2018Forgot to this invoice in feb and march ...What to do now ?

Answer now

Chandan Singhvi
22 February 2019 at 11:18

Gst

When is the last date for filing GSTR - 10 for A.Y 2017-18

Answer now

junaid
14 December 2018 at 18:53

How to get c from from old tn vat website

I am unable to download c forms for year 2015 upto 2016 may which is in the OLD TNVAT portal and unfortunately it has been shut down. Is there any way that I can retrieve these forms as the missed out invoices are of large value.
It will be of great help If anyone can guide me through this.

Answer now

Pranay LODHA
28 October 2018 at 00:53

Gst on capital goods

Can we take setoff of gst on car purchase for bussiness use

Answer now

Jayantilal
26 October 2018 at 17:44

Cst order received with demand

Sir, I have received assessment order for A.Y. 2014-2015 for Central Sales Tax with a demand of Rs. 10228.00
How I should pay tax

Answer now

FaiyazKola
20 October 2018 at 09:03

Gst penalty

Is there a penalty if additional place of business is not updated in GSTIN.I have registered 1st floor shop in GSTIN. And using 2nd and 3rd floor shop as warehouse, which are not yet updated in GSTIN.

Answer now

Rahul
13 October 2018 at 16:53

Gst on services by composition dealer

As per the 23rd GST council meeting a composition dealer can provide services upto Rs 5 lakhs. Whether this proposal is applied and if yes at which rate.?

Answer now