ankit mittal
12 October 2013 at 00:44

Will may 2014 exam get postpond

hi i am having doubt that whether may 2014 exam wil get postpond due to election or not. Any body is having any idea about it

pratik
11 October 2013 at 13:51

Query about exam receipt

hello sir, yesterday i have got my exam receipt for ipcc exam. But in receipt, my photograph and signature does not printed on it. However i have done all the formalities of filling the form. So what can i do now? plz direct me about my problem.

suman
11 October 2013 at 09:22

Please help

I have applied for both groups if ipcc for November 2013. however , my confidence is shaking now and I want to give only one group. but I have heard that if we are absent for second group , in the result sheet it will be mentioned as fail . I don't want to have such a marks card for my life please guide me and give me any valuable suggestions.

neha aafreen.m
10 October 2013 at 16:18

Ipcc exam

Respected Sir/Mam, il b writing the ipcc exam i. november 2013. can u plz tell me whether we can rely on the chapters which had appeared in the mock test conducted by ICAI this month.. thank u..

komal
10 October 2013 at 07:55

Regarding completing syllabus

plz guide me.... I have completed syllabus of F.M,O.R, AND ACCOUNTS and appearing in nov.13 for both grps of final....

Nitesh agrawal
09 October 2013 at 13:59

No confidence

not confident wid ISCA... although hav gone through twice wid whole syllabus.... but couldn't gain confidence.. it's really demoralizing... pls help expert.. pls help...

Tushar Agarwal
08 October 2013 at 14:58

Cs executive theory notes

can anyone have CS executive theory notes for all the subjects ..or any PDF file or link.. plzzz provide the same....urgent Tushar

shweta
07 October 2013 at 17:25

Itt questions

i want important questions of information technology training

Tushar Agarwal
07 October 2013 at 16:10

Cs exam

is module of ICSI is sufficient to pass CS Executive exam..or i have to refer another book's... plzzz help...

Tushar Agarwal
07 October 2013 at 13:04

Cs sip n computer traning

Is it necessary to do SIP and Computer training before CS Executive exam, can I do it after executive exam....is there any problem.... my attempt is DEC 2013.