Hi Friends,
An assessee has purchased a commercial property and let it out for commercial purpose.
Whether the rental income should be shown as income from house property or as income from the business? The assessee is having other business also.
What i understood is that the department is always insist for house property income rather than business income.
What difference it makes if the assessee let out its property along with furniture
Pl. Let me know your views.
I am article and get stipened. whether i can do part time job that is only on saturday or sunday basis. if yes, whether i can show this income under head 'salary'..
As per ammendment in 2007,valuation mechanism in perquisite in respect of rent free accomodation.The tax on basis of population cut by old rate calculating 15% of salary.In what way refund can get by filling in I-TAX return?As there is no specific column for the same in form ITR-1.Please guide me.
DINKAR PANDYA
Shares transactions are done through out the year. The assessee is a salaried employee. Sale of shares during the year exceeded Rs. 1 crore. Should the assessee go for tax audit. Whether the I. T. Dept. can say that dealing in shares is his business and not his investments.
hi all
if i received any subscription from any no profit organisation supose he gave me a weekaly magazine.Is there any TDS, I deduct the payment as a tds or what treatment should i do
Can u provide me with new amendmend in above mantioned sections.
is the service tax paid on rent is deductable expenses for the purpose of computation of income under the head income from house property
Whether the accident compensation received from Insuarance Co. exempt from Income Tax? If Yes,please let me know the section?
I am individual having business turnover below the taxable limit. I have not received the TDS certificate till now from one of my vender. so my return is getiing delayed.
I want to know what will the conciquenses be if i fill my return after due date that is after 31th July.
whether STT is disalowable as espenses on transfer while calculating Capital gain on both Purchase and sale i.e STT should not be added to the cost of acquition of investment and sale consideration should be taken as without deducting STT ? and
under which section ?
25 Hours GST Scrutiny of Return and Notice Handling(With Recording)
Survey, Search and Seizure under Income Tax Act 1961
Income from house property