Can we expect tax audit due date extension

Nikhil

Answer now

Kollipara Sundaraiah
09 October 2020 at 15:14

Fd and sb interest for bank

I.t . Assess interest received (rs:5505+35,215) sb and fd from bank.this amounts Assess p and l account credit or capital account credit is correct method.

Answer now

Kollipara Sundaraiah
06 October 2020 at 17:58

Rent income for own property

Assess Rs:1 lacs rental income from own property.but Assess bank account credit rs:25,000/- remaining balance Rs:75,000/-(25,000× 3 ) assess relatives bank account credit.
Questions:
1.Above transtration allowed in i.t.act.
2 assess rental income rs:25,000/- or 1 lacs per month in i.t.act.

Answer now

Nikhel Morris
01 October 2020 at 22:09

Investments by sole proprietor

Can I as a sole proprietor invest my profits into equity/mutual funds on the company name, will this show as assets on my balance sheet and can this be a legitimate business expense to minimise my taxable income?

Answer now

PARDEEP KAPIL
01 October 2020 at 19:34

TCS ON SALES WEF 01-10-2020

DEAR SIRS :: THERE IS GREAT CONFUSION ON ADDING TCS ON TAX INVOICES....
(ONE GROUP SAYS ) IS THIS ON TAXABLE VALUE BEFORE TAX OR
(SECOND GROUP SAYS ) TCS SHOULD BE ON TOTAL VALUE OF INVOICE ( TAXABLE VALUE + GST )......

I ALSO HEARD THAT TCS ALSO REQUIRED TO BE DEDUCTED AND DEPOSITED ON AMOUNT RECEIVED FROM PARTIES WHERE SALES WERE MADE TO PARTIES PRIOR TO 30-09-2020 BUT WHO CROSSED 50 LAKHS SALES TILL 30-09-2020.... PLEASE CLARIFY... REGARDS

Answer now

dsd1986@gmail.com
29 September 2020 at 11:54

Section 270a

Dear Experts, I have a small query regarding section 270a, if someone has not filed his return does in that case will it be considered as Under reporting only or can it also be considered as Misreporting?

Answer now

RAMAKRISHNA
27 September 2020 at 23:26

Transport business

my friend has transport agency , he registered in gst , he has no own vehicles but he is hiring vehicles for transportation and getting commission on each trip , He is raising transport bill on total amount to customer on rcm basis , he is filling gstr-1 and gstr -3b , he has done approx 50 lakhs worth bills raised in fy 19-20 As per gst turn over is 50 Lakhs but he has got commission on each trip minimum 200/- . How can he show the turn over in income tax , as per gst turnover 50 lakhs but he has arrived income nearly 2 lakhs( commission) on total year because he has hired the vehicles from others.
Please give your valuable suggestion on , how can he show the income as per gst turnover or commission basis , customers transferred the total bill amount in his bank account sir .

Answer now

ARITRA CHAKRABORTY
27 September 2020 at 22:39

Due date of Income Tax Return

What is the due date of filing Income tax return for F.Y. 2019-20 (A.Y. 2020-21) ?

Answer now

Kollipara Sundaraiah
27 September 2020 at 14:44

Tds limit rent on commerical building

How much tds rate and limit rent on commerical building in I.t. act.
service tax applicable for rent on commerical building.

Answer now

arvind r shah
26 September 2020 at 15:11

Income from house property

If rent is more than one 1 lakh from each tenent whose PAN address etc to be given. To shoe 2 property and give details of tenent separately.

Answer now