Audit Check List for Tax Audit

sasikala
20 June 2008 at 15:20

Audit Check list for Tax Audit

Audit Check List for an effective Tax Audit

shyam
20 June 2008 at 15:17

EDUCATION LOAN / TUTION FEE

For IT CALCULATION HOW MUCH AMOUNT WE CAN CLAIM THE DEDUCTION IN EDUCATION LOAN.

IS THERE ANY DEDUCTION AVAILABLE IN TUTION FEE. IF YES PLEASE TELL ME THE AMOUNT.

bhumika
20 June 2008 at 14:49

tonnage taxation

tonnage tax is basically a presumptive basis of income. but is there any option as to, in 1 year, we file as per this scheme, and in the succeeding year, if regular tax practice is beneficial,i switch over to it. is that option available? and can this switching be considered?

Kamal Jha
20 June 2008 at 14:48

Finance Act 2008

Does anyone have the list of amendments relevant for the F.Y. 2008-09. Kindly mail me. My email-id is kamal.pinku@gmail.com

Mateen
20 June 2008 at 14:48

deduction u/s 80C

house loan in the name of wife but payment made through husbands bank a/c who is eligible for deduction u/s 80C when then house is in the name of wife.

CA Bosu babu

whether exchange loss or gain will consider for deferred tax caluculation

kuldeep singh rawat
20 June 2008 at 14:32

balance sheet and schedules

can u send me balance sheet and its schedules in exel format

Sakshi Gumbar
20 June 2008 at 13:58

TDS on Salary of NRI

The co. has paid 2 months salary to a non resident. thereafter he left the job. At wat rate should tax be deductd?
Whether as per normal slab or some other rate?

YASHODHAN
20 June 2008 at 13:24

MEDICAL REIMBURESEMNT

I GET MEDICAL REIMBURESEMENT OF RS.15000/- FROM MY COMPNAY AGAINST ACTUAL MEDICAL BILLS. BUT IN FORM-16 ABOVE AMOUNT IS NOT SHOWING.IS IT OK? I KNOW VERY WELL UPTO RS.15000/- IS EXEMPTED.

IF IT IS SHOWN IN FORM -16 TO IN WHICH SEC U/S.17(1),17(2) & 17(3)? AND EXEMPTION UNDER WHICH SECTION IN FORM - 16 ?