Swastik Upadhyay
04 January 2022 at 10:57

Salary and business loss AUDIT

My CTC is 11lac but I have started a flying business last year where in I incurred a loss of around 75k so which ITR do I need to file and will my loss need auditing??

Answer now

Mahesh Soni

Whether a foreign entity's India branch in India is required a statutory audit of its Branch operations in India ?

If yes than what are the consequences of not doing audit ?

Answer now

Hemkumar
18 May 2021 at 18:39

Liability for audit

Assesses is doctor he is also dealing in Future and option in share market, during FY 2019-20 he has loss in FNO trading whether he need to get his books of accounts audited ??

Answer now

Shaik Shair Ali
31 March 2021 at 11:28

Calculation of profit for firms @8%

For partnerships firm for audit u/s.44AB profit above 8% shall include interest & remuneration to partners or not.

Answer now

Gudipati Roja
06 March 2021 at 11:28

15 months audit

Can a statutory auditor conduct audit for 15 month period at the request of client. If so what are the tax & legal consequences??
Generally everytime we conduct audit for accounting year of 12m April to March.
This assignment is in addition to it.

Answer now

kowsalya
04 February 2021 at 11:23

Tax

From which Assessment year new threshold limit for Tax audit of 10Cr is applicable?

Answer now

Pragati Sharma
21 October 2020 at 13:20

Tax Aduit Limit u/s 44AB

An assessee earned Business Loss of Rs. 2.85 Lacs from Speculative & Non-Speculative transactions for FY 2019-20.
His Gross Total Income is Rs. 7 Lacs.
Turnover as per 44AB for Speculative & Non-Speculative - absolute value of profit/loss + premium on sale of options is 9 Lacs.
Queries:
1. Whether tax audit is applicable in its case?
2. If tax audit is applicable the under which section of 44AB?

Answer now

Jignesh Savaliya
20 October 2020 at 15:03

Disallowed Expenses

TDS late Fees and Interest and ROC Fees for Increase of Capital are disallowed under which section of income tax?
Also help me for reporting in Tax audit Report?

Answer now

Hemkumar
11 September 2020 at 20:51

APPLICABILITY OF AUDIT

ONE INDIVIDUAL HAVING SALARY INCOME OF RS 20 LAKHS AND LOSS FROM INTRADAY TRADING IN STOCK MARKET (SPECULATIVE) OF RS 30000/- WHETHER HE HAS TO MAINTAIN BOOKS OF ACCOUNTS AND GET IT AUDITED U/S 44AB??

Answer now

Navaneeth Kriahnan
28 August 2020 at 18:27

TAX AUDIT FOR AGRICULTRURAL INCOME

SIR IN CASE OF PURCHASED FROM UN REGISTERED DEALER AND SOLD TO SMALL DEALER. THEN HOW TO MANTAIN ACCOUNTS. THER IS NO PURCHASE OR SALE BILL. BUT TURNOVER GOES ABOVE 40LAKHS.

Answer now