Originally posted by : CA S.SAIRAM |
|
Indeed a truthful thought sir.
What a coincidence! only today my father was reading out to me Chapter3, Sloka21 in Bhagavadh Geetha
"yad yad acarati sresthas
tat tad evetaro janah
sa yat pramanam kurute
lokas tad anuvartate"
"Whatever action a great man performs, common men follow. And whatever standards he sets by exemplary acts, all the world pursues."
With Greatness comes responsibility and thus our Balance sheet (in life) is tallied :)
|
|
Tell my Pranaam to uncle. Truly speaking; you are lucky one to have such a nice environment at your home.
Whatever I use to write; directly comes from M e d i t a t i o n which I regularly do. To check whether the thoughts "received" are already published or not, I use to refer google. If the same has been published already somewhere; I don't wish to post them again here. Surprisingly, nothing has been found published so far !
Everyday; one should read at least two pages of our "Shastras" and then try to analyze the contents at his own. ( Initial stage to give a boost to your thought process ).
Some days ago, I posted "THIS PROVERB IS WRONG." It also came through Meditation.
Students should note that each and every person has capacity to be a great person. True Saints are hard to find now-a-days. You have to be your own guide in some very critical circumstances because at that time you might not be in a position to explain it to someone. Even if some person is there; he might not be available for time being.
During my childhood; I got many prizes in different fields from many renowned persons - one of them was renowned educationalist V V John. That day I dreamed to be like a person to distribute prizes to students and it came true 10 years ago. Now every year, I use to distribute prizes to atleast 20 students in Annual Function of a school.
If your purpose is truly inspired for a great cause; I assure all students that God is kind enough. He will show you the right direction if you really wish right path.
Today's one more thought during Meditation :-
(Unfortunately it is said that Meditation's thoughts should not be shared - I strongly oppose this. Until you prove someone that this is great, how one would be inspired to do it ? In "Puraan" at many places it is written that some "Mantras" were "given" by Lord Shiv to some "Munis." Without sharing it with public by these "Munis" this was not possible for us to know them ).
Paise Se Sukh Milta Hai, Ye sabhi Maante Hai. Right ?
(With Money, one can have all the joys).
But this is wrong !
What one really wants ? Paisa or Sukh ?
Surely, it is SUKH (Happiness) which everyone wants.
It means "Sukh" is ultimate and Money is just a mean.
Whether money can give happiness to a small kid of 6 months ?
(The whole philosophy of importance of money would fail here if the kid is not having Mother).
To be happy, a reasonable money is enough which is not a big question now-a-days.
But, we all see that people run for money only and they ultimately lose all the relations, health, faith and last but not the least.......joy in the life !
Wah ! Paisa Kamakar Kya Sukh Paya !!