(1407 Points)
Replied 29 December 2010
i also Like Music Very Much
u r right..........
SAURABH SINGH
(Student)
(261 Points)
Replied 29 December 2010
Nice Article Pulkit.. Nice way of expressing the Things..
Thanks.........
Shaik
( M.com,IC(W)AI - Inter)
(723 Points)
Replied 29 December 2010
It 's great same time music only save us, it gives great energy
CA-CWA RAVI
(CA-CWA in industry)
(5464 Points)
Replied 29 December 2010
Originally posted by : CA SURENDRA KUMAR RAKHECHA | ||
Nicely shared that singing can help CA Students. 1. Music relieves from tension. . 2. It helps increasing in concentration. . 3. It motivates in bad times. . 4. It keeps balanced in our good days. . 5. It fills the gap when we have none to share. . The reasons are : . 1. The origin of Music comes from Nature. It starts from NAAD (Sound). . 2. Every Raag has its PAKAD having certain pairs of Sa, Re, Ga, Ma, Pa, Dha and Ni. Hence different Raags have different sets of SA-RE-GA-MA-PA-DHA-NI. . 3. Every Raag has AROH and AVROH which matches at one place called SAM. Here Aroh means to go upside in voice and Avroh means coming down in voice. Sam is the central place of a Raag, generally. . 4. From spiritual sides; if we look it then we will find that every person faces ups and down ( AROH and AVROH) in his life but still he has to be still (SAM) at one place. He has to be with his family called PAK-AD. . 5. Initially when a student goes to learn music; the tutor generally says - Abhi Sur Pakke Nahi Hue. . 6. When SUR become perfect; then they complain there is no SOUL in your singing. . 7. Once you reach to the soul of singing, Aapka MANAV-JANM safal ho jata hai kyoki tab gaayak Bhagvan k bahut paas pahunch jata hai. . |
I REALLY LOVE WHATEVER IS SAID BY YOU SIR !!
REALLY YOUR COMMENTS ARE A MUST TO READ
THANKS
RAMA KRISHNA
(Sr.Executive - Accts & Preparing for IPCC)
(670 Points)
Replied 29 December 2010
I am also big fan of music, nice one Pulkit,
CA Radhika Pai
(Chartered Accountant)
(776 Points)
Replied 29 December 2010
Divya Venugopal
(student)
(207 Points)
Replied 29 December 2010
Originally posted by : Saritha and Vikas | ||