plzz help me out!!!!

supriya (articleship) (115 Points)
Replied 01 November 2010

HI

Even i felt like u when my attempt is due last november.

But i have given my attempt thinking like a prefinal, but somehow i cleared then itself.

Better i suggest u to go for the exams even though u r not confident about ur preperation

After u see the qstn paper u feel "ayyo? why i am not confident for writing such a exam."

All the best

Appear for exams.

DEEPAK KUMAR MITTAL (Accounts Head) (39 Points)
Replied 01 November 2010

hey dude.. u mst give ur attempt as disa vl mak u bold and strong enof 2 face more in future.

U wont have any problem i guess in giving ur xam.. u mst at least try 2 attempt..

if u had even prepared a litle, u can succedd..

have patience and confidence.. Be BRAVE enof 2 face it..GO AHEAD..

*ALL THE BEST*

Ganesh (intrene) (42 Points)
Replied 01 November 2010

hi budy u & me r facing the same music,i also wish to not give this attempt but sitting for that 3 long hours will definately help us in may 11

i am very sure to fail this attempt but not in the next attempt

my Senior folks told ME  U won't regret it .....n also HAPPY DILWALI............

stay in touch.............:)

Arre yaar appear for the exams......... dnt get panicked ....noone is fully prepared.....just give it off..... RUNNING AWAY FROM PROBLEMS INCREASES OUR DISTANCE FROM SOLUTIONS......

Resham (Carpe Diem !!!) (6535 Points)
Replied 01 November 2010

Originally posted by : Arpit Sharma

"Try and fail, but never fail to Try", just go there and sit for 3 hours..it will help you in your next attempt

Atleast you will  get to know 'ki exams main copies kaisi aati hain'  , next time accounts aur cost k paper main help karega....

GOOD ONE ARPIT 

Abhisek Khandelwal (student) (70 Points)
Replied 01 November 2010

ya u cn give exam dere z no such rules bt like all above i will too sugest to face d exam u mite get exemption in some of d paper...So try out ur luck n best of luck,..

CA Himanshu Bansal (Risk Manager) (2345 Points)
Replied 01 November 2010

Give the attempt. Go Ahead Boss, give your best Effort.

Good Luck :)

Arpit Sharma (CA Final & CWA Final Student)   (231 Points)
Replied 01 November 2010

Thanks Resham :D

mohd adil (manager) (46 Points)
Replied 02 November 2010

dude do one thing just prepare well for accounts as accounts is easy when compared to others u can complete it in 7 days . go and write accounts well and attend for other exams even if u r not prepared.

try for 60+ marks in accounts, so that u can have an exception in it for next attempt.

so in may attempt u will have to give only 6 subjects.