Pls help me... i am depressed....

Final 2203 views 18 replies

Dear friends, Results is coming soon,,,,,, this was my 4th attempt... I had cleared my CA Final 2nd group and apperd for 1st grup this Nov 2012 exam. Now a days i m goin in depressed due to my result. I am carrying big tension with me.... pls friends help me... encourge me....

Replies (18)

Tomorrow is result day ...such tension , excitement and nervousness is all common ... so stop worrying ...

such tension would ultimately burden you  if result is negative ....crying

I remembered some lines of my fav song ...

Kal to bahut hi Dur hai pyaare, aaj hi kyu marte ho cheeky

so stop thinking too much ....diverse your mind ... chat with others whose results are also coming ..... spend quality time with your family ... play games and have fun yar ....

kal kisne dekha ... and stay positive ... inshaanallah  sab acha hoga .... angelsmiley

WHY EVERYBODY IS DEPRESS  FOR RESULT JUST CHILL YAAR.......................................

Icai se itna daro mat.

bhagwanji pass kra do..................................................sad

I am with u, this is my 4 attempt, I have cleared 2group and waiting for 1. Say Allllllllll izzzzzzz Wellllllll.

M also very tensed  about results......but then I feel that results will be come tomorrow so why waste today ....enjoy today...if result is -ve then to dukhi hona hi...or if +ve to bus masti hai.....So Kal kya hoga uski soch mein aal kyu kharab karna.

Mr. AK, you don't really deserve to be a part of this forum. You dont deserve to be called an Indian. People like you are polluting this great land by disturbing its communal harmony. Stop posting such rubbish. Your mentality proves that you wont ever pass any exams and even if you are qualified you won't succeed much in life. And yes I am not at all sorry if you are hurt by my words. Go to hell.
Moyyad, I am on the same boat as you. I can understand how it feels.. I sincerely pray that you come out as a winner tomorrow. Good Luck bro.

Mr.AK, Good that you modified your comment. 

I don't know who said this. But it is apt to quote this now, given your situation. It says,

"No one and nothing can make you feel bad without your permission. Never ever postpone your joy. There's no better time than the present to enjoy."

heartL!fe !s Full Of Surprises & Fun,The Fun starts W!th Ur B!rth ,& surprses Cont!nue Till You Make,Fun Out Of Those surprises.heart

Same here.. Tension is not going to make any impact on ur result na?? Then y to take!! Dnt wry!!! All will be f9!!!!!! Dar ke aage jeet hai smiley

Dear all,

Atleast u guys have got some sucess i.e u guys have cleared atleast one group , this is my 4th attempt and have not cleared a single group and i m 100% sure that i m not going to clear this time ... So what should i do under such situation

Champions are not those who never fail but those who never quit. Lets Keep fighting.