Hi friends,,, today i lost in revaluation... feeling very depressed... again i lost..... Just one month more to study (group 2) so upset.. i cant able to accept this.....
Vikas Marele
(CA in Service)
(1144 Points)
Replied 22 March 2011
" A man is not finished..... when he is defeated. He is finished when he QUITS because winners never quit and quitters never win".
My heartly best wishes for next attempt ........ God will definately give u a success........! Go ahead with full of confidence, be patience & never loose ur hope .........!
Vikas Marele
(CA in Service)
(1144 Points)
Replied 22 March 2011
i hve cleared ma ca final exam in 3rd attempt with 402 marks (1st grp 187 & 2nd grp 215) So dont loose d hope & concertrate in ur studies.
preethi
(student)
(253 Points)
Replied 22 March 2011
In my office 6 articles appeared for PCC this time... everyone cleared except me... each day during lunch session they are talking abt final prepartion.. this made me to feel inferior to them
Vikas Marele
(CA in Service)
(1144 Points)
Replied 22 March 2011
Don't loose your confidence. This is very common in all the CA student's career.
Sandeep Pandey
(CA FINAL)
(1306 Points)
Replied 22 March 2011
I lost 1st group 3rd time.......................feeling very dipressed...........
Vikas Marele
(CA in Service)
(1144 Points)
Replied 22 March 2011
Sandeep Just remember this
" A man is not finished..... when he is defeated. He is finished when he QUITS because winners never quit and quitters never win".
Go ahead with full of confidence, be patience & never loose ur hope .........!
MOHIT MAHAJAN
(LCS, ACA)
(2050 Points)
Replied 22 March 2011
From my college batch 5 students started ca including me when we were in b.com. 3 of them were my school mates. We passed out school collectively, then college, PE-1 and PE-2 also. Suddenly in final they raced ahead and completed the ca and i am still running...Today all of them except me are CA and working in various cos. I failed in my first 3 attempts and just managed to pass first grp in last attempt. Whenever they talked about passing ca, receiving passing certificates, attending gmcs, getting membership nos., attending campus placements, getting jobs, getting i-card.... i cant explain the feeling...u can understand very well...but there is no point in getting disheartened instead of feeling inferior u will have to take inspiration from them. Just try to identify the reasons for ur failiures, u must be in fault somewhere, try to remove it....I dont know how to motivate u...but just keep ur hope alive, Dont Leave...never.
Vikas Marele
(CA in Service)
(1144 Points)
Replied 22 March 2011
Thanks 2 motivate others,mohit. God will definately give u a success. Keep it up.........!
Nothing will be happen if we fail..just think one think in ur mind..that..u have got a better chance to prove urself better than all..god may stopped because u are going to achieve a best score in the comming attempt so don't get dipressed.guys keep up ur good work..don't compare urself to others..
CA Ravi Sisodia
(CA,CS,CMA)
(32226 Points)
Replied 22 March 2011
M. N. JHA
(CA)
(8316 Points)
Replied 22 March 2011
DONT WORRY ...........JUST WAIT FOR AUGUST....................THIS IS CCI'S WISHES TO U WILL SURE CLEAR THIS TIME. HOPE FOR THE BEST
U]@$H $H@H
(C.A.-Final)
(267 Points)
Replied 23 March 2011
hey friendss i am fail just due to law. i got 50+ in a/c , cost and tax but in law i got only 27.so i am so disappointed but.... SACH KO AB KOI BADAL SAKTA NAHI HE SO....now i am starting prep well for may-11 attempt..
Rekha
(MANAGER - FINANCE & ACCOUNTS)
(1445 Points)
Replied 23 March 2011
DONT WORRY. U R GNG TO SUCCEED WITH A BLOW.. DO YOUR BEST, GOD WILL DO THE REST..