Poonawalla fincorps

I have received my CAclubindia Tshirt!!!!

Page no : 6

R.V.RAO (SERVICE) (4125 Points)
Replied 14 February 2008

I HAVE RECD, BLACK COLOR- TIRUPUR(TAMIL NADU ) KNITTED LOVELY TEA SHIRT OF OUR CA CLUB. I LOVE TO FLAUNT TO THE WHOLE WORLD . CONGRATS TO OUR CA CLUB PROMOTERS AND ADMINISTRATORS FOR THEIR NOVEL IDEA. AND ALSO FOR THE KIND GESTURE. WHY NOT ARRANGE CITY WISE MEETINGS OF CA CLUB MEMBERS TO START WITH . LATER WE MOVE TO COUNTRY WIDE MEETS. R.V.RAO

prashant (service) (35 Points)
Replied 14 February 2008

hi anyone can tell me which docs required for CST registration?

prashant (service) (35 Points)
Replied 14 February 2008

Can you please tell me how to get a CA Clubindia T Shirt?

hai. my name is anbarasan pursuing articles in chennai.can you tell me how to get the T-shirt is there any procedure for this. can i know about you .....,

Well done, and congrats.

i have not got your branded T shirt

Ravindra Hegde (Accounts Receivable) (149 Points)
Replied 14 February 2008

Congrats, Keep it up.

Congrates Aisha, kindly let us know how to get that. regards

satishkumar (student) (35 Points)
Replied 14 February 2008

i would like to know how u got the t shirt...telll me i ll also buy it

raj (pcc student) (107 Points)
Replied 15 February 2008

waitin..

MANOJIT SENGUPTA (CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT) (49 Points)
Replied 15 February 2008

I have not received any T Shirt. How can I get one? Please advise me on 09953007074. Manojit Sengupta

I have not yet received CA club T shirt.How to get that .Pls reply

HOW TO GET THE T-SHIRT

CA. GOPAL SONIKA (CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT) (1426 Points)
Replied 15 February 2008

still awaiting

Zubair Ahmed (Finance & Accounts) (38 Points)
Replied 15 February 2008

Hi, Why u got CA Club india T Shirt is it a prize or something, i know this is not an intelligent question, but am asking u this becouse i joined CA Club today only