bad result!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

NAMAN (manager) (44 Points)
Replied 03 September 2009

Really bad result

ramessees (student) (63 Points)

This is unfair yaar........CA institute is should show some mercy to pe 2 students.....

Keerthana Priya (CA Final (New)) (90 Points)

This time the results are too bad. Hope atleast the November results r good.. I too lost in group 2 PCC ... Lets c this November..

Friends who couldnt clear this time, dont lose hope. Jus remember this quote.. " Someday somehow watever u prayed for will COME TRUE.. It may not be in the exact package u wanted.... But... It will be what GOD thinks is BEST for YOU..

Good Luck ppl...

PE-II very bad

Megha Mahawar (Article) (37 Points)
Replied 04 September 2009

thanx for sharing

pranavi (ca final student) (57 Points)

hi evry one.i didn clear my pce in june 09 so i have to appear in nov 09.actually i took termination from my CA on medical grounds.so according to icai rules i have to register for new articles only after 3 months from the date of termination.i.e july 1st 09 on which i took termination.so i can resgister only by oct 1st after recovery of my illness.now my confusion is while submitting the application now for nov 09,as presently im not registerd to any CA AM I  NOT ELIGIBLE FOR NOV 09 EXAMS.??OR CAN I GET THE APPLICATION SIGNED BY THE OLD CA FROM WHOM I TOOK TERMINATION???PLSSS HELP

vikas (Accountant) (25 Points)

what a shameless result . the person who knows very well that it;s yhe result do his best. and the result is 21 only. what is it.

Very bad for PE-II Student

vineet (student) (75 Points)
Replied 06 September 2009

yar ab individually 2nd grp ka reslt kharab kyo h ye to nahi keh skta bt, both me 2nd kharab hone  me koi jada badi bat nahi h..!!  

its may b bcz students ki pehle 3 papers de kr hi halat itni khrab ho jati  hk baki grp me achha score krne ki himmat hi nahi reh jati..!! thts y both grp dene wale studnts; jinka single grp clr hua h unka 1st hi hua h..!! i havnt heard k kisi ka 2nd clr ho gya 1st nahi hua..!!!!

Raj (Article) (36 Points)
Replied 07 September 2009

let the top management hang themselves for degrading their own products.....

Raj (Article) (36 Points)
Replied 07 September 2009

Why we still dance to all the tunes of the institute??????????? Why not we join hands to show our opposition????????

MANISHA.G.AHUJA (Practicing Chartered Accountant)   (29 Points)
Replied 11 September 2009

m from pcc i gt 52 each in it n tax

but shocking marks in costing

just 35 marks 

m ashamed to even step out f ma house dis was ma second attempt