CA Day celebration 2024 Easy Office

SANYAM ARORA 's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 1127

+ View Full Profile

About me

Hello Professionals Myself Sanyam Arora. I am a Chartered Accountant (CA), L.L.B B.com Graduate from Delhi University, & CIMA (Management Level ) Student. I love taking Risk in Life. I love doing things which People say I can't do. CACLUBINDIA is a Second Home for Me. I am here to make Professional Relationship with all of you.

My Facebook Id - " SANYAM ARORA " " S.S.D.N "

G-MAIL Id      - " Sanyam.arora27 @ gmail.com "

- AUDITING – A BEGINERS GUIDE  yes "

- AUDIT OF EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTES enlightened "

AUDIT OF SOCIETIES smiley "

- LEDGER SCRUTINY " yes " 

LEDGER SCRUTINY (2) " angel "

FUTURES – BACKLOG OF FINANCE " devil "

DVAT 16 FILING smiley "

LIFE OF A CA STUDENT – FULL OF CHALLENGES " yes "

LIFE OF A CA STUDENT – FULL OF CHALLENGES (2) " blush "

LIFE OF A CA STUDENT – FULL OF CHALLENGES (3) " enlightened "

I AM NOT A LOSER – FOR ALL THE CA STUDENTS " crying "

GOOD OPTIONS FOR A CA STUDENT TO INVEST " yes "

4 DAYS TO GO – DO’S & DON’T’S " cheeky "

- BIG 4’S DO THEY CREATE A BETTER CA? " indecision "

- STUDY SKILLS " enlightened "

SPECIAL ECONOMIC ZONE " yes "

IS THERE ANY ALTERNATIVE FOR HARDWORK " angry "

BEING FEATURED – WHAT DOES IT MEANS? " blush "

POWER POINT PRESENTATION " enlightened "

SERVICE TAX – AN INTRODUCTION " yes "

- BASICS OF ACCOUNTING " smiley "

DO WE REQUIRE ANY SPECIAL EFFORT? " sad "

CA FINAL SUGGESTED? " smiley "

MS WORDS A – Z SHORTCUTS " yes "

- EXCEL IN EXCEL   " yes "

EXCEL IN EXCEL (2) " yes "

FINALIZATION OF B/SHEET – PRACTICAL ASPECT " enlightened "

FINALIZATION OF B/SHEET (2) smiley "

FINALIZATION OF B/SHEET (3) " yes " 

CACLUBINDIA – ANOTHER MILESTONE (9 LAKHS MEMBERS) " smiley "

SOME IMPORTANT ASPECTS OF LIFE enlightened "

CACLUBINDIA MEET smiley "

HARD WORKS – MOTIVATIONAL THREAD " cheeky "

NEVER BACK DOWN – GOOD TIME ARE YET TO COME " enlightened "

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    I can Answer queries relating to Taxation, Auditing, Accounting, Finance, Law, Etc

My area of expertise
    Audit, Income Tax

My experience in the area (years):
    2 Years

Organizations I belong to:
    Chartered Accountant Firm

Publications or writing which has appeared :
    I have written many articles and all the members appreciate my wrtiting a lot

Educational credentials:
    Have got many awards in areas like Taxation.

Award & Honors:
    Have got many awards in areas like Taxation. Have been the Featured member as well as most Thanked memeber.

• Ravi Merchant says : more calrification on one of your Quotes
    Hie! Once you had posted about Service tax applicability on Mess & restaurants vide Notification 25/2012 Service Tax . Agreed with u on that can u please provide me information about VAT its liability and rates if applicable? Thanking You, Ravi Merchant You can contact me on ravimerchant23@gmail.com

• madhusharma says : schedule 6 in accounts

• vanita says : Vanita's Query
    My Question is still pending for your answer

• yogesh pancholi says : intimation u/s143(1)
    Dear sir, I have file the online income tax return for a.y 2011-12 in this i have claimed a tds refund of rs 3569/- but the department sent me a intimation u/s143(1) and in this they did not consider my tds refund and shown as nil return but i have already match my tds credit on nsdl site . so suggest me what can i do to get the refund sir. please suggest me.

• dinesh babu says : ca ipcc
    Sir i have done b.com with 47% only & mba (finance) with 54.7%. already i'm student of cpt. Here i'm eligible for direct entry ipcc scheme or not? plz sir tell me soon..

Comment Please

Other CCI Experts

CA R SEETHARAMAN
Queries Replied : 41438

CMA Ramesh Krishnan
Queries Replied : 26053

CMA. CS. Sanjay Gupta
Queries Replied : 24107