Experts Query Daily Digest :27 April 2024

27 April 2024 at 10:09
Posted On : 27 April 2024

PE in India - Requirement, Criteria etc

Please can someone clarify or guide me with regards to PE in India. What are the criteria's that should be met for establishing a PE in India by a Foreign Establishment. Are there any limits on travel by the personnel from Foreign Establishment.

Thank you in advance.

27 April 2024 at 00:33

Interest free loan to another trust

I have two trust. Can I give loan to another trust with interest free loan???

What will be it's tax treatment in both the trust

Kindly reply

27 April 2024 at 04:20

Notice under section 63 of indian Partnership Act, 1932 for internal adjustment of terms

As per Section 63 of the Indian Partnership Act, 1932, a notice needs to be sent to the registrar of Firms if there's a change in the "constitution of the firm." My question is:

Do adjustments of terms among existing partners in a registered firm, through a supplementary or amendment deed (including profit-sharing ratio changes), qualify as a "change in constitution" requiring a notice to the Registrar of Firms, considering there's no admission of new partners or retirement of existing ones?

27 April 2024 at 00:46

Export through CSB-V

Hi Everyone,
Can anyone help me to solve my problem that how to report my Courier Shipping Bill Number (CSB-5) in GSTR-1 as Shipping Number, Port Code are mandatory information for GST ITC Refund, CSV-5 is 15 digits long, but they are allowed only 6 digit number