who fail in cpt & final

JIGYASOO RATHORE (n) (420 Points)

24 July 2011  

Its my 3ed attempt in final. I just received my results from my girlfriend, I failed 3ed time in exam. I feel so ASHAMED, SCARED that i wont be CA this year 2011. I ll have to resit the exam in next time. I ve been feeling upset, unmotivated, shameful, sad, angry, jealous for last 4 days. If i continue on i will fail the next time. I know i have to study and move on. 
But i have the tendency of not letting go of things. I hate FAILING. A friend of mine, grinned as i told her i failed an exam. Today another friend asked me " so are u calmed down now?" 
The worst thing is, i cant imagine myself getting a PASS degree. If i dont get at least a good place in next attempt . I WONT BE EMPLOYED! NO ONE WOULD WANT TO EMPLOY A PASS DEGREE DUMBASS 

Correct me if I am wrong. I cant help but noticed that when i told people i failed an exam; their perception of me changed and they lost respect for me, they just dont pay as much attention to me as before. 

I need know conciously what i should do, but EMOTIONALLY is taking over my confidence, I m doubting myself. I m hating myself. I m sick jealous of my classmates, those who scores high and did well. 
The truth is, i did work hard for that exam , i was shock that i failed it and i dont understand why. It could be coz my english, the grammatical errors or it could be I m just plain stupid.

? Would love to hear some encouraging suggestions

jigyasoo rathore

hhhyyyy........... bady wait ,its not me ,its only article for those who fail in cpt & final
listen 

“Try and fail, but don't fail to try.” ok

सफलता के लिए इन्तजार करना आना चाहिए। पौधे से फल की इच्छा रखना मूर्खता से अधिक कुछ भी नही है। 
असफलता सफलता प्राप्त करने का एक महत्वपूर्ण हिस्सा है। 

मेहनत कीजिये लेकिन बिना योजना के नहीं। एक-एक कदम उठाइए। जब एक कदम उठा चुके हों तब तैयारी करें। 
हर सुबह मैं अपनी आँखे खोलता हूँ उस भविष्य को सँवारने के लिए जो मेरे लिए खास है। हर रात मैं अपनी आँखे बंद कर लेता हूँ और देखता हूँ कि मेरा लक्ष्य थोड़ा और मेरे पास है।
प्रयासरत रहिये - keep jumping
सुख संजोइए - harbour happiness
सफल लोग अपने मस्तिष्क को इस तरह का बना लेते हैं कि उन्हें हर चीज सकारात्मक व खूबसूरत लगती है।
असल में सफल लोग अपने निरंतर विश्वास से जीतते हैं लेकिन वे असफलताओं का मुकाबला भी उसी विश्वास से करते हैं।
सफलता के लिए विश्वास पैदा कीजिये। असफल होने पर भी उस विश्वास को कायम रखिये।
सफल लोग सबकी परवाह करते हैं। उनका यह लिहाज भी उन्हें दूसरों से अलग बनाता है।
सोचें और लिखें :
मेरी विशेषताएँ
बदलाव की आवश्यकता
मैं कैसे बदलाव करना चाहता हूँ।
जहाज समंदर के किनारे सर्वाधिक सुरक्षित रहता है। मगर क्या आप नहीं जानते कि उसे किनारे के लिए नहीं, बल्कि समंदर के बीच में जाने के लिए बनाया गया है ?

हमारी सफलता इस बात पर निर्भर करती है कि हम अपने जीवन का प्रतिक्षन, प्रतिघंटा और प्रतिदिन कैसे बिताते हैं.                      

in the end  bhai log duniya daari apni ma..............ch.........., yaar tention mat lo sirf study karo

ok

best of hard work