I want to know TDS calculation on salary with full exemptions and format of calculation.
Sandeep Agale
Amit Sharma
(article)
(2677 Points)
Replied 14 May 2008
Dear Sandeep,
The full format with exemptions are available on the Share files portal on this web site.
Badri Kharat
(CA Job)
(105 Points)
Replied 15 May 2008
download salary tax calculator from this site
MANIRAJ
(REY)
(249 Points)
Replied 05 June 2008
hai You will see that Site https://simpletaxindia.blogspot.com/ this site is contain :
Calculator :
MANIRAJ
(REY)
(249 Points)
Replied 05 June 2008
https://simpletaxindia.blogspot.com/ this Site very useful for All
DEEPAK KUMAR TIBREWALA
(profession)
(101 Points)
Replied 17 June 2008
nidhi jain
(student)
(177 Points)
Replied 04 July 2008
hi sandeep,
i am nidhi. you got the Tds format for salary computation or not. Kindly let us know . if u not received i will transfer in ur ID.
nidhi jain
(student)
(177 Points)
Replied 04 July 2008
hi sandeep,
i am nidhi. you got the Tds format for salary computation or not. Kindly let us know . if u not received i will transfer in ur ID.
O.D.SHARMA
(DGM-F & A)
(1734 Points)
Replied 07 July 2008
Dear Mr Sameer,
U see the figures of Revenue /tax in Govt Account are mainly from Metros/Big Industrialhouses/duties& this ,If we don't spend on infrastructure,What will happen? india is hub & getting better in economyIf u are b ehind in infrastructure,Hoe investment will come.So there have to be balance in development but above all this is not due to rural sector,
Vidya
(Student)
(789 Points)
Replied 24 July 2008
Please send your email id.. I will forward a tax calculation template..Guess that will be useful to you..
venkateshwarlu
(study)
(36 Points)
Replied 21 October 2008
Originally posted by :Guest | ||
" | Hi, I want to know TDS calculation on salary with full exemptions and format of calculation. Regards Sandeep Agale |
" |