Whats about existing ca student who not cleared ipcc

IPCC 3232 views 10 replies

what about existing student of ipcc whoes not cleared group 1 n eligible for new scheme direct entery in articleship??

I am student of IPCC i have exemption in law subject in first group,and i passed graduate level with 62%,can i register my article ship on the basis of my graduation and continue with my old ipcc and with my exemption? i  m so confused becouse of if my may 2012 result negetive than can i start article ship on the base of graduation?

pls ans me. pls....

i against of their new scheme becoz ipcc group 1 not cleared student and that student who also eligible of graduation scheme, situation not considered n cleared in announcement.

Replies (10)

as per the notification you can start articleship on the basis of graduation

for more clarification help of e sahayata can be taken

There is no provision for Direct registration for Articleship  through Graduation. Graduates are only exempted from passing CPT on the basis of securing appropriate percentage of marks.

For the purpose of getting registration for articleship , one must clear first group of IPCC. And being a graduate has nothing to do with it.

so what about the student who already in ipcc and also eligible graduation scheme. n why graduation student direct entry in articleship without clear group 1 n ipcc student(graduate) must be cleared gr 1  for articleship??

From the Notfication dated Aug.1, it could be intepreted that a student who is in IPCC and done is graduar\tion with 55/60% , as the case may be, he is eligible to get direct entry to A'ship , 

Further, Ashish in your case your exemption beb\nefit will als continue. 

I apologize for the statement i made earlier.

Graduates can directly register themselves for Articleship along with the registration for IPCC as per the notification released by ICAI .

My sincere apologies to you ( Ashish Trivedil) for the wrong information provided earlier.

i m existing ipcc student got exemption in accounting subject of group 1 of ipcc.can i eligible for new direct entry scheme and carried forward my exemption in same on the basis of graduation with 58% and can i register for articleship and wil get exemption of  accounting subject in may 2013 attempt of direct entry scheme?????

please guide me.........

thank you.

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT PROCEDURE FOR UNDERGO ARTICLE TRAINING FOR EXISTING IPCC STUDENTS>

IF ANY ONE HAVE KNOWLEDGE ABOUT THIS KINDLY MAIL OR CALL ME .

MAIL ID:rajeshjha785 @ gmail.com

mo.no. 9173569621

Now A Graduate Can Direct Starts Articleship agter registration.