Verification results-may2012

IPCC 1275 views 4 replies

hi friends...

i have a doubt on the date of finalised results announcement of the verified answer books of IPCC May-2012 exams..

my verification results are still found to be at a status of "UNDER PROCESS"... When will it be announced finally for sure..

Kindly help me.

Thank you.

Replies (4)

hi vasihnvai.............

there is no ultimate time limit given by ICAI , in case of verification results.....

your verification result may come after the IPCC exams (nov 2012) will be over.

once you have despatched your verification application, which is also received by ICAI......

your duty is over, now it all depends on ICAI.

in my case( nov2011 final exam ) verification result came on the next day of accounts exam (may 2012).

showed  "change in number but no change in result".

SO ,don't waste any more time thinking about verification result..........

best of luck for your nov 2012 exams..........................

Thank you so much Suvajith.. though i started my preparation, i had a plan of waiting for the verification results. i found that there is no use in waiting henceforth.. Thanks alot yaar 

it will take 2 weeks to 5 weeks to get results updated but the maximum people who written the exam in may'12 are annouced to be having no  descrepancy so dont wait for that 

check the institute's web site twice a week mostly on saturdays 

Thank you Ramcharan