Vat registration in delhi
CA. Harsh Arora (Chartered Accountant) (377 Points)
06 January 2010CA. Harsh Arora (Chartered Accountant) (377 Points)
06 January 2010
Ram Avtar Singh
(Nagari Sultanpur U.P.Delhi)
(14497 Points)
Replied 06 January 2010
|
|
|
An application for Registration is to be made in Form DVAT-04 with the prescribed fee. A security not exceeding Rs 1 lakh is to be submitted along with the application for registration. The security amount can be reduced by a maximum of Rs 50,000 if you can provide certain documents with your registration application. The reduction in the security amount allowed for various documents is as follows. |
|
|
|
Security may be in cash, bank guarantee, post office cash certificates, bonds/debentures, dealers' surety, or mortgage of immoveable property. The surety for registration may be revised by the Commissioner under some circumstances. |
ranjeet
(accountant)
(22 Points)
Replied 07 January 2010
Dear Sir
kindly send me vat registration form in excel formate for uttarpradesh vat act and What are the document required for registration.
Thanks and regds
Ranjeet
ashish
(Accountant)
(23 Points)
Replied 01 April 2010
is any neccessaty for 1 lakh rupees as security or if any registered give his witness, take gurrantee then it also req.
Upendra Kumar Singh
(Paid up)
(26 Points)
Replied 25 August 2010
Please help me.Please send me Bank Gurantees Formate letter for DVAT.
deepak kumar
(Senior Accountant)
(34 Points)
Replied 10 May 2011
Dear Sir / Madam
kindly provide the all document for dvat registration,
Deepak