Urgent help plz
SOURAB JAIN (author ) (96 Points)
04 May 2012SOURAB JAIN (author ) (96 Points)
04 May 2012
CA Husain Shujai
(Chartered Accountant)
(200 Points)
Replied 04 May 2012
No it will not affect your second group result, but i will suggest you must sit for the first group also, it will give you an idea about papers and help in future... Best Luck for exams
Ankita Methi
(Credit Underwriter)
(758 Points)
Replied 04 May 2012
hii sourabh
I feel you are underestimating yourself......You only feel that the paper was not good......and trust me after a paer is over,even if its bad or good ,,,,,you sould forget it
who knows you might clear it,infact get good marks.....
and by leaving this grp,,you are running frm the situations.......
c'mon have faith on urself....still five paper left.......show urself that .......ekbar jo maine commitment kar li...phir mein khud ki bh nh sunta
and lemme tell you....taking such decisions in mid way of your exams is demotivating.......aj to tum bhaag jaoge par kal kya.......hamesha to aisa nh ho sakta hai......
see i dnt intend to criticize you............
but i still feel every ca student has it within them to face adverse of situations
when ever you feel low,,,just think abt cricket match...........it can turn anyway around....and even if its 100% sure that aparticular team is goin to lose...........still they dont stop playing,,,,,,,,,,till the last ball they display true sportsmen spirit.............jab wo haar nh mante to ham kyunnn????????
sory for such a long post but relax urself and start preapring fr tmrws exam
all the best
tc
Tejas Jain
(Chartered Accountant)
(314 Points)
Replied 04 May 2012
Hello Sourabh....... Jst give all the Papers of Grp 1 and 2. The Motivational story has already been told to you...
I would jst say whn Mumbai Indian can Win by one run...... Why can't u Pass IPCC
Nivesh tater
(Tax Executive at Mazars India Bangalore)
(205 Points)
Replied 04 May 2012
Dude,
Same complication was with me in costing,when i had given exams in May'2011.And you will be definiately shock that i got passed with......60 marks.
MORAL:-WHEN YOU PLANNED TO JOIN CA,AT THAT TIME ONLY YOU HAVE TO PREPARE YOURSELF FOR THE UPCOMING DISASTER.hehe