Tips to get success in CA Exams After Continuous Failure

Santhosh Poojary (SIEMPRE AHÍ PARA TI) (15607 Points)
Replied 17 April 2011

Many students immediately start their studies on declaration of  CA  results, but without any major changes  in their study patterns, presentation and  style

100% True fact sir, its happens with almost 80 % of students

Arniv Sharda (CA Final) (3006 Points)
Replied 17 April 2011

Originally posted by : Pulkit Gupta

I was looking for the tips on the same topic and Surendra Sir came like a jin of Alladin and solved my pro

thx a lot sir

thanku sir

cheers

Ritesh Indian Son[CMA*CS*CA] (" Simple Living High Thinking ")   (4117 Points)
Replied 17 April 2011

Thnx sir 4 keep alerting us evrytime ...........

Mehul (Article) (45 Points)
Replied 17 April 2011

Thax Sir

Bharath (C.A,C.S) (3983 Points)
Replied 17 April 2011

THANKSSSSSSSSSSSSS A LOT SIR FOR THE VALUABLE TIPS,....

THERE IS A WAY FOR EVERYTHING,..IF UR IN THAT WAY STAY HAPPY,..BUT IF UR NOT THEN JUST FOLLOW THESE TIPS,..

U L BE BACK ON TRACK,....

Lekshmi (Chartered Accountant) (1285 Points)
Replied 17 April 2011

Very true and useful tips, Sir...

Especially the first post made by you in this forum, it summarises everything- many students start studies again with out much changes in the pattern and style and end up in getting the same result!!!! It is cent percent true.

You have carefully analysed the problem and given wonderful solution to that too!!! 

Thanks Sir!!!!!

Resham (Carpe Diem !!!) (6535 Points)
Replied 17 April 2011

Originally posted by : Lekshmi

Especially the first post made by you in this forum, it summarises everything- many students start studies again with out much changes in the pattern and style and end up in getting the same result!!!! It is cent percent true.

You have carefully analysed the problem and given wonderful solution to that too!!! 

Thanks Sir!!!!!

Thank you... Very very true aspects covered...!!

BALASUBRAMANYA B Npro badge (CCI STUDENT....) (44679 Points)
Replied 17 April 2011

Agree with all your aspects sir ji, it’s a wonderful article which help all students and come out with success sir.

We always expect guidance from you sir ji and its great tips..

Thanks for sharing with us

Balu

Tehsinkhan Pathan (CA CMA DISA(ICAI) B.COM)   (3956 Points)
Replied 17 April 2011

GREAT ARTICLE SIRJI............VERY USEFUL..........

Originally posted by : Lekshmi

Thanks Sir!!!!!

Many Many thanks sir 

thanks a lot sir for sharing such a useful tips,

really helpful to me

CA CS Preeti Mehta (nil) (635 Points)
Replied 17 April 2011

Very effective tips you shared..Thanks

Vikas Gupta (CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT) (16295 Points)
Replied 17 April 2011

Originally posted by : Tehsinkhan pathan

GREAT ARTICLE SIRJI............VERY USEFUL..........

Biswajit Ghosh (PNB(executive officer)) (285 Points)
Replied 17 April 2011

2. Whether speed reading is possible for every student ?

Suppose one students reads 6 pages per hours and another one can read 12 pages per hour. It looks simple to know its effect of consuming double time but still students don't care to improve their speed.

Why ?

Because they mentally accept that their reading speed is slow.

Most of the students don't try to increase the reading speed

1st of all wonderfull article, thanks a lot sir.. from my MBA to this level i always used to follow this tecquniue( 14-!5 pages per hour) it may increase if more pressure.. i agree wid u wid out reading speed task will be more difficult.... again thanks for this article..

ONE OF THE BEST AND MOST USEFUL ARTICLE I HAVE READ IN CCI.....THANX A LOTTTT.....