Test Your IQ

Dixit (CA Final) (2405 Points)
Replied 18 November 2010

Yes I got it 

Attached File : 54 19 answer.xls downloaded: 108 times

Nikhil Kothari (CEO at Sequinox Business Advisories)   (4671 Points)
Replied 18 November 2010

Hay i got it....., is very nice.

Attached File : 46 13 copy of 19 answer.xlsx downloaded: 142 times

Yaar answer is very simple

Only 1.......Try yaar and use your mind

Nikhil Kothari (CEO at Sequinox Business Advisories)   (4671 Points)
Replied 18 November 2010

Hay guys Rahul Sir has already told the answer, just use your mind and get it....

Pinakin (CPT student) (92 Points)
Replied 18 November 2010

Originally posted by : ravi

dear all,

Please dont disclose the answer.

Hey Rahul you were not supposed to reveal the answer!!!! Please delete your response...so that the one who ve no seen the answer can try it....let them experience the thrill of finding the answer.......

ravi (account) (1184 Points)
Replied 19 November 2010

Dear Rahul Ji,

You must not disclosed the answer. It was just a game for all the members. Let them use their own mind.

I am sorry for disclose answer this the game

ok Lets see my new post Test Your IQ part-2......

iska credit dena hai toh ravi ko dena

thanks you

and see my post

yagnesh (proprietor) (26 Points)
Replied 19 November 2010

dear all,

I Got the Answer

Please don't disclose it.

Attached File : 4 19 answer.xls downloaded: 135 times

CA Mallika Chaudhary (CWA Final and CA) (418 Points)
Replied 19 November 2010

@ Rahul Sir\

which post do we refer to ?

Gayathri Ganesan (CA Final) (55 Points)
Replied 20 November 2010

nice one..

Attached File : 6 19 answer.xls downloaded: 114 times

Vivek Sinha (Accountant) (29 Points)
Replied 22 November 2010

Hi Dear All,

It's too simple 

I hv attached my name in d File