surbhi bansal Auding notes for PE2/PCC

Page no : 7

Sunny (Assistant Manager) (30 Points)
Replied 16 June 2009

Originally posted by :gaurav gupta

REQUEST you all TO send me Surbhi Bansal's Audit notes for PCC ... as my younger brother needs it badly...

Plzz assist me in this...

Thanks in advance....

plz send at my id also  gaurav.guptaa @ yahoo.com
thanx in advance
Originally posted by :Ashish

i hve the soft copy of it........& sending u at ur mail address..............

Replied 16 June 2009

Urgently required Surbhi Bansal's Audit notes for PCC....

My E-mail ID sunny1.jain @ gmail.com

Thanking you in advance...

Plzzzz help me...

thanx in advance

Replied 16 June 2009

Urgently required Surbhi Bansal's Audit notes for PCC....

My E-mail ID sunny1.jain @ gmail.com

Thanking you in advance...

Plzzzz help me...

thanx in advance

K K Vijayan (Chartered Accountant) (12 Points)
Replied 24 June 2009

Originally posted by :Guest
Please some one send the name and address of publisher of Surabhi Bansal' s Hand Book on Auditing for IPCC

Originally posted by :Himanshu Awasthi

MR HIMANSHU, I guess u r not aware about surabhi bansal's latest handbook on audit for PCC. It is Awesum. My sister took her classes and notes and got 81 in audit. and most of her students are getting good marks.yeah, ab agar student hi serious nahi hai, to cant say...SO, opinion dene se pehle facts ko check kar liya karo.

lucky (none) (108 Points)
Replied 24 June 2009

hi Ashish

plz send me the soft copy of surbhi bansal notes.

shubhangi.gaikwad85 @ yahoo.co.in

bye.........

Amit Kothari (Article Assistant/ PCC Student)   (177 Points)
Replied 24 June 2009

hey i need the text of auditing of surbhi bansal notes...

meamitonly4u @ yahoo.co.in

thnk u

hey itoo need it....please pmme i will sendmy email...

jassy (CA FINAL) (95 Points)
Replied 25 June 2009

Originally posted by :Priya
" plz anybody send me surbhi bansal auditing notes @ jassysml @ gmail.com  

Neeraj (Student) (31 Points)
Replied 25 June 2009

Dear all,

I would be very thnakful if you can send me these notes in my id also at neeraj_198800 @ yahoo.co.in

Thanks in Advance

Neeraj Agrawal

CA Ruben Balooni (Professionalism ™) (1324 Points)
Replied 06 July 2009

plz send the notes to me too plz....

my email address is ->  rubenbalooni @ gmail.com

Thanx in advance!

ratika bansal (Audit and taxation executive)   (63 Points)
Replied 19 August 2009

can somebody snd me pcc amendments for nov 09 exam?

id is rratikabnsl @ gmail.com

thanks in advance.

Replied 30 August 2009

ca

Replied 30 August 2009

can somebody snd me pcc amendments for nov 09 exam?

Ashish M (Chartered Accountant) (2731 Points)
Replied 31 August 2009

PLS PICK UP THE STUDENT'S NEWSLETTER FOR SEPTEMBER 2009, THE AMENDMENST APPLICABLE FOR NOV.09 ARE ALL MENTIONED THERE AT THE LAST PAGES OF IT.........................

Ashish M (Chartered Accountant) (2731 Points)
Replied 31 August 2009

DOWNLOAD IT FROM THE LINK BELOW................

/share_files/files_display.asp?files_id=17219

THANX