Struggling days please help

Final 499 views 4 replies

Hi Seniors
This is Pooja
I had a incident my brother faced an massive accident & he is now in coma & I AM THE ONLY EARNING MEMBER...So i want to do sumthing with my ability so i took up CS course CS EXECUTIVE NEW SYLLABUS

My exam is due in December 15 50 DAYS LEFT
Cant Decide whether to give BOTH THE GROUPS OR SINGLE & HOW TO STUDY IN THIS LIMITED AMOUNT OF TIME
Please Please Help me

Replies (4)

Dear Pooja ji,

Fisrt of all...ur brother will be fine...do not worry.

Which level in cs?

If its inter give both groups...finish scanner books by suchita prakashan publication.

If u are in final, give any 2 groups of your choice...

OR

Star articleship...u can go for 3 yrs CS articleship after passing entrance or 2 yrs CS articleship after passing inter or 1 yr CS articleshiop after passing final.

And finally,all's well that ends well dear...be cheerful.

U are never alone in misery!!!

Executive...I have atleast 5hrs daily i also work...so how to plan sir??

In adverse situation it's better to break a stick than two at a time.

check ur personal message pooja ji