How many still out there who are CAs but still unemployed?
sanjay bhosle
(MD)
(107 Points)
Replied 01 July 2012
No CA is unemployed , the recent passouts with more than one attempts are getting minimum salary of 9 lacs per annum , and others are earning in millions of rupees , one recent passout is getting 2.5 crore per annum and some CA s earning many times more than that ( Billionaire Jhunjhunwala one more are CA s )
CA. JAIN
(Chartered Accountant)
(466 Points)
Replied 01 July 2012
Hi Sanjay Bhosle,
R u ok.........??? come to reality..
CA Lokesh Pokharna
(CA (Ahmedabad Bhilwara Chittorgarh))
(4128 Points)
Replied 02 July 2012
ya bhosle sahablooking totally out of control from reality , i cleared my both groups in my 2nd attempt in nov. 11... and hardly able to got 30k p.m. package inspite of that i have did my articleship sincerally..(not dummy).
raina goyal
(Internal Auditor)
(75 Points)
Replied 05 July 2012
hii..
I have cleared my CA in first attempt.. willing to do job.. but still umemployed...:(
Sushant Lohani
(CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT)
(1051 Points)
Replied 05 July 2012
Even TCS is giving 35-38k pm to first attempt passout. If u haven't got job yet, i would suggest you to go for job under a practising CA and then start your own practice.