specially 4 cpt

First of all sry frns ..for brking my chain of studies ..bcz I really don’t wanna do it … bt now mera hi dil toot gaya ….bygod it really hurts a lot ;(…tell me 1 thing tht is it necessary to b sharif everytime …bygod I don’t wanna take any revengeful action ,…bt I think now I have to …lets see what can b d calm solution … back on track …bt yes this is the main q tht m being asked abt … like how did I clear my CPT ….

Well ths a pretty nice q ..and even though I was too fast to convince all persons around me …if I could have wait for 2 months more, thn obviously I would hav enrolled myself in psychology by this june11.

So now get back on track …

M.law  I found institute material too tough,.so I was back on track with P.C.tulsian book. Tht was simply a piece of cake to do law..

Economics   it is something where I didn’t find any prob ,,as it was jst theory part.

Accounts  u can refer study mat or ur accounting book as well . jst like in economics I have also done d same thing ..same studymaterial . I jst learn one rule for a/c  jo aaya so debit ..jo gaya wo credit. Tht was the complete summary for a/c for cpt ..if u can think about it in a nice way..

Maths this is d crucial part ..i knw ..bcz as couldn’t understand my maths frm 11 class …as bcz of some reason  …so also a weekness on my part.

Well to b really frank ..when I enrolled myself I was fully excited. Bt whn it came 2 preparation ..i  don’t wanna study …even kuch bhi nahi ..i was nt a carreer oriented person . So I have read the whole material only once jst before the  exam days …I think around 10 days left …and I found myself pass as acd to my accuracy ..

m.law----perfect ans ..

a/c ---- perfect ans…

eco---- perfect ans …

maths---- truly weak

so it could b my weekness point ..so I jst simply calculated

·        how much right ans I had given ?

·        how much wrong ans I had given ?

wanna add one thing more

Ø take model test as much as u can, rather thn study.

My analysis was tht my wrong answers were more than I do write.which easily cut my score to a fail student. Then I calculated over how much guessing ans were r8?

I really realized ki mujhe inki pinki ponki khelna nahi aata ..in short my guess were also wrong.so boss, I assured myself tht if I answer only

o   right answers

o   the guess where m 90% right. I will be pass.

So I had done the same through exam ..dont ask me about d exam day ..if  I have focused more on sheet for answering my q ..to mere marks or improve ho sakte the ..bt yeah I have achieved67% :Dwhere I wanna get only 60% marks ...

Cpt exam was really fun ..m us din haste haste pagal ho gayi thi ..the reason was damn strong  sry cant tel u abt tht…evn the teacher had to come again n again to check:/ …for wht reason m so laughing…even when I was at home ..my sis asked me y r u so smiling ….i told her d whole hitler story ..bygod tht was d best exam in my life I ever had ..and I think ki har kisi ko aisa exam ek baar zarror dena chahiye.waise yahan pe mere se ache expert hai ..so i want to say ki plz share ur tips here also ..

naina....