shortcut to be a CA

Articleship 2182 views 12 replies

now there is a shortcut for everything............

Is there any way for a female article to be called a CA without passing any Group of PCC/IPCC/Final?????????????

please post your view. if confused......

i'll tell u soon.

You can mail me on this id also......

passion_dude50 @ yahoo.in

Replies (12)

Very good question asked

I think ICAI should make a new quota for you to be called CA without doing anything

The truth is,as they  say there is no shortcut to sucess.

even if u become CA with short-cuts, u'l face prob in professional life.. cos u would not like to ask doubts or clarifications to others, which should have been settled during articleship and studies when u r a student..

ya Mr PASSION , there is shortcut for everything,

become ca without passing exams,

Karo "COMPLETE AISH" lo bangaye CA

arre yaar, if a gal doing her articleship and gets married if everything goes right she will be CA     "CHILD ke AMMA/AMMI "whatever.. thats the only way i think that she can be CA other than writing PCC/iPCC final etc etc

Dear "Confused Accountant"

there is

"NO SHORTCUT OF SUCCESS" !

yes i think dere is shortcut to b ca................

but it is impossible to get the secret behind this shortcut........

confused..................

There is little shortcut to become CA. Get adopted by a CA and become dummy under him.hahahahhaha

Originally posted by :jose
" There is little shortcut to become CA. Get adopted by a CA and become dummy under him.hahahahhaha "

well said.......

There is no short-cut to success.  

Stupid question and "COMPLETE AISH"  "CHILD ke AMMA/AMMI"  "Get adopted by a CA and become dummy under him" crazy answers.

Well, I guess the post starter wants to say something else.............. Hey Passion, Please tell clearly....

no shortcut to success

USELESS POST AND USELESS DISCUSSION.