Demystifying Section 68 to 69C of the Income tax Act, 1961
AI in Excel for the Modern Professional: Excel, PPT & Office Productivity
UAE VAT: Practical Foundation Course
GST on Hospital Sector
Certification Course on Tally With AI
AI and Excel (Start the New Year with New Learnings)(Recorded Courses)
Dear Vaibhav ji,
sorry to disturbing you,
it is not showing all missing numbers, I highlighted missing numbers not picked by program in another cell.
kindly do the needful.
P.S:SORRY TO DISTURBING YOUR VALUBALE TIME FOR ME
It was good excercise!
Thx, hope this is done.
THANK YOU VERY MUCH VAIBHAV JI,
FINE IT IS WORKING
THANKS to CACLUBINDIA PLATFORM
THANK YOU................VAIBHAV JI
Formula =GETNUM() or =GETTXT() is not working in my excel sheet.
hi Avadhoot, Did you enabled macro?
If not enable macro & then try!
Thx
first you install the below file in to your system, then try;
Hi You can save file as .xla & its done. Also file is attached herewith. Thanks//VaibhavJ Attached File : 112266 1244569 separate text.xla downloaded 40 times Read more at: /forum/details.asp?mod_id=269237&offset=1#.UvIIcWKSxe8
VAIBHAV IS GREAT..........
hi sathya, its kind of you but i am also like all of us on CCI, it is knowledge gap which is getting helped thru CCI..
Cheers!!
Vaibhav Sir,
How can enable macro, pls guide
Pl refer for enabling macro
https://office.microsoft.com/en-in/help/enable-or-disable-macros-in-office-documents-HA010031071.aspx
I want the sheet of billwise payment in excel sheet, can u give me....
Prev 1 2 Next
Your are not logged in . Please login to post replies Click here to Login / Register
More recent discussions | Post
India's largest network for finance professionals
Alternatively, you can log in using: