SBI SO exam on 19th
my centre is ghatkopar west
best of luck
CA Vikas Agrawal (Practice) (363 Points)
16 April 2014SBI SO exam on 19th
my centre is ghatkopar west
best of luck
CA RUSHABH GANDHI
(CA)
(212 Points)
Replied 16 April 2014
CA Vikas Agrawal
(Practice)
(363 Points)
Replied 17 April 2014
Not Taken exam seriously as no of posts were less.
I used vidyaprakashan book.
Also will try SBI po exam bcaz over 750+ post empty for general and moreover same salary package for CA SO post and graduate PO post that around 8.4 lacs for mumbai.
JAINENDRA JAIN
(ACS/CA)
(1668 Points)
Replied 17 April 2014
@ vikash sir.
kindly let me know how to proceed for preperation of PO exam.
will be helpful if you let me know n which day of june it will be held.
regards,
CA Vikas Agrawal
(Practice)
(363 Points)
Replied 17 April 2014
@ Jainendra jain
presently you can apply for SBI PO exam also salary is good
you should regularly vist IBPS website for information on upcoming exams .
and purchase some good books eg. arihant publishers , vidya prakashan etc. from online store.
you can also try online free practice test search in google.
best of luck
for your reference attached notification of sbi PO exam
CA Vikas Agrawal
(Practice)
(363 Points)
Replied 17 April 2014
since you asked about preparation i will suggest you to attempt online pratice test
questions are often repeated in such exams so if you go through past 10 exams papers you fill find easy.
Azim Khan ACA,CS,CMA*,LLB*
(Proprietor)
(1312 Points)
Replied 17 April 2014
(Proprietor)
(1312 Points)
Replied 17 April 2014
(Proprietor)
(1312 Points)
Replied 17 April 2014
(Proprietor)
(1312 Points)
Replied 17 April 2014
CA RUSHABH GANDHI
(CA)
(212 Points)
Replied 17 April 2014
(Proprietor)
(1312 Points)
Replied 17 April 2014
CA Vikas Agrawal
(Practice)
(363 Points)
Replied 17 April 2014
@ azim
I m holding COP and have no intentions of joining industry except i was interested in SBI
Being a CA i prefer practice.
@ rushabh
start your practice.
jab practice set hojayegi you will be living happy life as compared to those in industry
vikas
JAINENDRA JAIN
(ACS/CA)
(1668 Points)
Replied 18 April 2014
@ azim sir :
in this offer package is good enough?
how are you saying that we get only 25k
Excel Mastery Program