Sachin paji ko salam

Inspirational 1480 views 12 replies
hello friends....good morning to all.....This post is dedicated to GOD OF CRICKET.......MR. SACHIN RAMESH TENDULKAR....

TIME Magazine
on Sachin Tendulkar:

When Sachin Tendulkar travelled to Pakistan to face one of the finest bowling attacks ever assembled in cricket,
Michael Schumacher was yet to race a F1 car, Lance Armstrong had never been to the Tour de France, Diego Maradona was still the captain of a world champion Argentina team, Pete Sampras had never won a Grand Slam.
When Tendulkar embarked on a glorious career taming Imran and company, Roger Federer was a name unheard of; Lionel Messi was in his nappies, Usain Bolt was an unknown kid in the Jamaican backwaters. The Berlin Wall was
still intact, USSR was one big, Dr Manmohan Singh was yet to "open" the Nehruvian economy. It seems while Time was having his toll on every individual on the face of this planet, he excused one man. Time stands frozen in front of Sachin Tendulkar. We have had champions, we have had legends, but we have never had another Sachin Tendulkar and we never will

sachin paji tussi gr888 ho !!!!!!!  CCI FAMILY  ka salam h aapko

Only one thing to say about this great soul... m lucky to be born to see him play and will tell my generation that i've seen him playing...

SUCH HAI SACHIN.

sachin is grt... thats all i can say... hats off to him... :)

Replies (12)

TRUELY SAID---SACHIN IS GREAT

NICE PRESENTATION BRO

THANKS FOR SHARING

Truely Said....Great presentation Vipul......Sachin is Great ...Thank you for the Sharing

SRT ROCKS......................................

Sachin is legend.........
has he played without taking money.RATTAN TATA deserves mre CREDIT THAN HIM. ON CRICKET SIDE. THE NUMBER OF MATCHES WON DUE TO HIM WIL NT BE MRE THAN FIVE OR SIX WHICH MSD OR YUVI DID IN THEIR FIRST YEAR. SO NO POINT IN TAKING SACHIN AS GOD. HATS OFF TO RATTAN TATA FR GVING SO MUCH EMPLOYMENT. THIS MESAGE MAY BE BITTER BT TRUE.

GOD IS GOD 

NO MAN WHO GET ABNORMALLY SUCCSESS CALLED GOD

Sachin Rocks, thanku for sharing bhai.
Originally posted by : CA Mohit Mohan
has he played without taking money.RATTAN TATA deserves mre CREDIT THAN HIM. ON CRICKET SIDE. THE NUMBER OF MATCHES WON DUE TO HIM WIL NT BE MRE THAN FIVE OR SIX WHICH MSD OR YUVI DID IN THEIR FIRST YEAR. SO NO POINT IN TAKING SACHIN AS GOD. HATS OFF TO RATTAN TATA FR GVING SO MUCH EMPLOYMENT. THIS MESAGE MAY BE BITTER BT TRUE.

are sir aap is post ko u galat way me kyu le rahe h...sir jiii i respect ur opinions...everything.....yar kyu TATA ka nd SACHIN ka comparison kar rahe ho????....both r gr88888....plz dont compare ...jai mata di sir jiiii....

VERY WELL SAID @ VIPUL JAIN

Originally posted by : CA VIRAG SHAH

VERY WELL SAID @ VIPUL JAIN

Dear Vipul....the post was really wonderful. it was difference.

RG

I fully agree with Mohit Mohan's view that to become God like one needs to contribute to society at large in real terms by creating real wealth for all to benefit.

Sachin Tendulakar has earned huge and paid taxes like any professional. I never heard him giving away his astounding wealth in charity or some social cause.

But we all have several times heard of Income Tax Act violations news on him.