Result Declared!! Share your Result

Page no : 12

CA Rachana Phadke - Ranade (Imparting education) (21 Points)
Replied 20 July 2011

Some Results of my CA Finalstudents for the subject Advanced Auditing & Professional Ethics:

CA Payal: 83 (She has most probably  scored the highest marks all over India in this subject!!!!)

CA Sharmila: 68

CA Juhi: 59

CA Saurabh: 58

Ankur(Grp 1 cleared) : 58 

Divesh Nair (Chartered Accountant) (33 Points)
Replied 20 July 2011

Passed CA Final in 3rd attempt! Grand Total: 430; Grp I: 212; Grp II: 218. Thank God!! Finally, I've made it.

is there any student who passed ca final withourt any coaching?

Ritesh Indian Son[CMA*CS*CA] (" Simple Living High Thinking ")   (4117 Points)
Replied 20 July 2011

hey congr8s .............to all of u...

CA vinod (Chartered Accountant) (518 Points)
Replied 20 July 2011

Hi friends....

I have attended Second Group and cleared it with 200 marks.....How lucky I am.....

and congratulate to all who cleared their exams......

deepa (CA Final ) (62 Points)
Replied 20 July 2011

Hi friends,

I have cleared both the groups ..... Congracts to all the passouts and ALL THE BEST for next attempt for those who have not cleared this time.

CA. DHEERAJ KUMAR LEELA (CA IN PRACTICE) (89 Points)
Replied 20 July 2011

congrats.............

Dimple jain (CA CPT) (21 Points)
Replied 20 July 2011

wats d score of All india rankers ..this time????? n who got?

Karuna (CA Professional) (196 Points)
Replied 20 July 2011

what is the passing percentage this time of individual groups and both groups? the times of india says girls scored top three positions... congratulations to them..yeah...

CA Gaurav Kapoor (Chartered Accountant) (25 Points)
Replied 20 July 2011

I Failed in finals but i wont quit.... i tried my best but i couldnt not succeed..... Remember GOD HELPS THOSE WHO HELPS THEMSELVES... I Liked the msg of our senior that take the printout of ur result nd burn it.... it will give confidence. Gaurav Kapoor CA FInal

Pratik Agarwalla (STUDENT) (99 Points)
Replied 20 July 2011

The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India
Examination Results,May/June 2011

Final Examination Result

ROLL Number
37333      *Check Merit
Name
PRATIK AGARWALLA
Group I
Financial Reporting
Strategic Financial Management
Advanced Auditing and Professional Ethics
Corporate and Allied Laws
Total
Result
PASS
Group II
Advanced Management Accounting
Information Systems Control and Audit
Direct Tax Laws
Indirect Tax Laws
067E
Total
Result
PASS
Grand Total

sachin kakkar (CA) (188 Points)
Replied 20 July 2011

2nd group cleared......

managment acc- 58

isca - 46

direct tax - 61

idt - 52

grand total - 217

Gunjan (Student) (39 Points)
Replied 20 July 2011

Hey can any1 guide me.........I appeared for Finals in Nov'11 at that time I appeared for only 2nd group and got exemption in IDT, Now in May'11 exams i cleared 1st group and scored 72 marks in costing.....So now can i claim exemption in both IDT and Costing? If not can i switch my exemption from IDT to Costing?????

MOHIT MAHAJAN (LCS, ACA) (2050 Points)
Replied 20 July 2011

Bahut Roye hain us ek ashq ki khaatir, jo nikalta hai khushi ki inteeha par ...

Started = By a B.com - ii year student in Nov 2004 ...

Ended = By a CA in May 2011.

Overall 6.5 Years+ 3 yrs articleship + 18 exams + 4 failiures = CA MOHIT MAHAJAN

CA Sunil Anwani (CA) (117 Points)
Replied 20 July 2011

ISA-AT June 2011 Result

Roll Number  3429
 ISA Reg No  31541
 Member Number  129602
 Name of the Candidate  SUNILKUMAR NANAKRAM ANWANI
 Marks Scaled  175
 Pass/Fail  PASS

Attached File : 159380 774692 isa at result.pdf downloaded: 197 times