Relationship Quotes

very nice guyz....subah subah emotions ka guitar baja diya aap log ne...thank for sharing :)

CS LLB Pulkit Gupta (https://www.facebook.com/pages/Life-and-Promises/553962034682487)   (16631 Points)
Replied 04 February 2011

Very nice and true quotes

Simranjeet Singh (Proprietor at S Simranjeet & Associates Company Secretaries)   (4396 Points)
Replied 04 February 2011

Very good quotes........... thanks for sharing jee......... keep sharing......

Nikhil Kothari (CEO at Sequinox Business Advisories)   (4671 Points)
Replied 04 February 2011

You can't stop loving or wanting to love because when its right,

it's the best thing in the world.

When you're in a relationship and it's good,

even if nothing else in your life is right,

you feel like your whole world is complete.

Replied 04 February 2011

Whenever you're in conflict with someone,

there is one factor that can make the difference

between damaging your relationship and deepening it.

That factor is attitude.

Mahesh Lahoti (B.com Hons C.S Professional Programme)   (1311 Points)
Replied 04 February 2011

"Assumptions are the termites of relationships.":)

ROHIT CHATURVEDI (CA Final Student ) (2298 Points)
Replied 04 February 2011

very nice messages saritha

eklauti zindani hai live it for others

karke dekho acha lagta hai

Some of the biggest challenges in relationships come from the fact that most people enter a relationship in order to get something. They're trying to find someone who's going to make them feel good. In reality, the only way a relationship will last is if you see your relationship as a place that you go to give, and not a place that you go to take. 

We Often Don’t Express Our Feelings By The Fear Of Losing A Relationship
But
The Fact Remains–
We lose A Beautiful Relationship By Not Expressing......

Relationship doesn’t get closer by meetings,
but it is sweetened by THOUGHTS.
I care for you in my own STRANGE ways.
May be you will never know,May be I will never show..

A Good Heart And A Good Nature
Are Two Different Issues,
A Good Heart Can Win Many Relationships,
But A Good Nature
Can Win An Sustain Life Long Relationship

“COMPROMISING” doesn’t mean that
your are wrong and someone is right,
it only means that
you value your “RELATIONSHIP”
much more then your “EGO”

Big fights usually break RELATIONS,
but MINOR misunderstandings..Spoil RELATIONS..
And the fact is..
SPOILED relations are more painful than broken ones..!

"Relationship isn’t about finding the right person. But creating the right relation. It isn’t how much you care in the beginning, but how much you care till the end."

I truly loved these lines...wonderful quotes and very true.:D

Vikash Maheshwari (learner) (6358 Points)
Replied 04 February 2011

ek se badh k ek...............but then thats d tragedy of life............

we all knw all these but still there r broken hearts and relationships........if only ppl cud really implement on it ....world wud have been such a wonderful place to live in ......no fights...no misunderstandings............just love and respect for all................

thnx 4 sharing.........hope i ll b able to abide by atleast some if not all...............

CA Khushboo Agrawal (CA ) (1811 Points)
Replied 04 February 2011

We Often Don’t Express Our Feelings By The Fear Of Losing A Relationship
But
The Fact Remains–
We lose A Beautiful Relationship By Not Expressing......

my fav.

Vikas Gupta (CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT) (16295 Points)
Replied 04 February 2011

Originally posted by : vikash maheshwari

ek se badh k ek...............but then thats d tragedy of life............

we all knw all these but still there r broken hearts and relationships........if only ppl cud really implement on it ....world wud have been such a wonderful place to live in ......no fights...no misunderstandings............just love and respect for all................

thnx 4 sharing.........hope i ll b able to abide by atleast some if not all...............

True yaar...we all have to try ...

CA Ravi Sisodia (CA,CS,CMA) (32226 Points)
Replied 04 February 2011

mind blowing post

CA.Pravinchandra (Executive (F&A)) (2387 Points)
Replied 04 February 2011

In any relationship, the essence of trust is not in its bind, age, caste or creed. But in its bond.

So hold the hand of the person whom you love rather than expecting them to hold yours.

Replied 04 February 2011

Feel the Depth of this sentence -

"God does not like the HARDNESS of the Tongue

And the Heart. So he made them BONELESS..."