While registering PAN for new user, website is replying as YOUR FIRST NAME & SURNAME IS NOT MATCHING WITH DATA.
Tried giving the client name in various ways but it is not accepting.
Can anyone help me out..........its urgent
deepa (CA Final ) (62 Points)
30 July 2010While registering PAN for new user, website is replying as YOUR FIRST NAME & SURNAME IS NOT MATCHING WITH DATA.
Tried giving the client name in various ways but it is not accepting.
Can anyone help me out..........its urgent
CA RAJENDRA PANDEY
(ACA B. Com AMFI NCFM NISM)
(327 Points)
Replied 30 July 2010
Its due to website not working properly, because a large no of users at this time
Harpreet
(* * * * * *)
(1670 Points)
Replied 30 July 2010
Yeh jaruri nahi hai ki lots of people are using website. As per me you are entering incorrect data 99.99%. Check you pan card physically what name is written on that.
suji
(student)
(241 Points)
Replied 30 July 2010
Originally posted by : deepa | ||
While registering PAN for new user, website is replying as YOUR FIRST NAME & SURNAME IS NOT MATCHING WITH DATA. Tried giving the client name in various ways but it is not accepting. Can anyone help me out..........its urgent |
Well... the reason is not due to large number of users being logged on! You had said that u had tried giving different combiantions of the name and that it still didnt work out. Try giving the Full Name of the assessee in the Surname Field. That will help
vkbothra
(Learning )
(690 Points)
Replied 31 July 2010
some times its seen, that when we fill pan card we write informations in wrong coulmn, just like, value of first name in last name, and last name's value in first name.
thats why we face this kind problems.
:)