Questions to ca student !!!

CA Mansi Kotecha (Keep Smiling !!) (6890 Points)
Replied 05 January 2013

Originally posted by : Sanjay Bag

Nice sharing

Thnk u sir ji...

Replied 05 January 2013

Originally posted by : rohit shah
Maaza aa gaya yaar nice one

Thnx Rohit ji !!

Replied 05 January 2013

Originally posted by : Dhanya Sreedhar

Dear Mansi,

Really superb post...

All CA students admire u for sharing these questions......I jus Loved reading this... 

Thnk u so very much madam smiley

Replied 05 January 2013

Originally posted by : Sneha Binani

I am a CS and even I faced these questions.

Addition to questions I faced.

Why dint you go to bangalore for doing CS ?

Why are you doing a distance course like CS ?

After exams (waiting for result), this is to your first attempt na ?

Funny People. If they dont knw about the thing why dey become unnecessary questionnaire.

Yaaa...Sneha ji smiley

CA Sourabh Goenka (Chartered Accountant) (249 Points)
Replied 05 January 2013

I faced mostly two questions..

1. From which college you doing CA??

2. In which year you are in CA??

unanswerable questions... i faced...

Replied 05 January 2013

Originally posted by : CA Sourabh Goenka

I faced mostly two questions..

1. From which college you doing CA??

2. In which year you are in CA??

unanswerable questions... i faced...

smiley Ofcourse..u cant have d answers !!

Satish (CA (Final), CS (Final)) (172 Points)
Replied 05 January 2013

Hay Mansi,

Thanks for giving all the answers at one place, which is very difficult t to answer this society, really next time onwards i will answer the same funny answeres to them so that they will think twice or thrice before asking the same questions to the CA students.......................... keep sharing this type of stuffs ........................ Happy new year to u and all the best for ur second group.

Replied 05 January 2013

Originally posted by : Satish

Hay Mansi,

Thanks for giving all the answers at one place, which is very difficult t to answer this society, really next time onwards i will answer the same funny answeres to them so that they will think twice or thrice before asking the same questions to the CA students.......................... keep sharing this type of stuffs ........................ Happy new year to u and all the best for ur second group.

smiley Thnk u so very much !!!

And Happy new year 2 u 2...

Replied 05 January 2013

I will happy with one question, if any one ask CA is tough course know and the passing result is also very low,  then i tell them yes sir really tough course, then they will tell really great sir u r doing such toughest couse................................ abba tension kum ho gaya yaaaaaaar, atleast this person understand my problem,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,huuuuu

Replied 05 January 2013

These are the mind blowing questions for CA students,,,,,,,,,,,, for which no answers are there ,,,,,,,,,is it correct na Mansi

Replied 05 January 2013

Yup..I agree Satish ji !!

manoj (student) (5205 Points)
Replied 05 January 2013

i am addition another plz if u dont like plz tell ok

WHEN WE MEET IN A SOMEONE'S MARRIAGE FUNCTION ARE ISKI SHAADI KARA DO  TABHI MARRIAGE BROKER KAHTA HAI   

NAHIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII YEH CA STUDENT HAI 

AUR PURA SANATA

BAKI DOSTO KHUDH SAMAJH JAO AAP

HAHA

Replied 05 January 2013

smileysmiley

Varsha (Student) (1164 Points)
Replied 05 January 2013

really true....... Good One!!!!!! wink cheeky

manish pravin makwana (non) (36 Points)
Replied 05 January 2013

REAL FACTS