Praveen sharma books

13195 views 10 replies

can anybody provide me the soft copy of latest edition of the praveen sharma sir's AS and IFRS books

Its urgent

Thanx in advance

Replies (10)
lady how are we supposed to provide a soft copy of a book easily available in the market? Should we scan the entire book for u.....your highness?

hi shruti ....

i am student of parveen sharma ....i don't think there is anybody  who can provide you a soft copy of parveen sharma's books.

making copies is always an easier option, if books are available to make copies.

best of luck....

Are you a CA or CA Student ???

Join this group on facebook

https://www.facebook.com/groups/182765825150220/

This group is all about pulling together all of those persons who are or want to be associated with CA profession in any manner. By becoming a part of this group, one can share posts, notifications and thoughts of the others who are associated to this profession.

You can be a member of this group if you are eligible under any of the following
1 - You are a qualified Chartered Accountant or
2 - You are a CA student (Future CA) or
3 - You have not joined CA course till now but you want to be a Chartered Accountant or
4 - You are associated in any manner whatsoever with a professional Chartered Accountant, a CA student or a firm of Chartered Accountants.

collect notes of students who have already taken the classes.....or are currently taking it but nt appearing this forthcoming exams.......his books cannot be xeroxed.......so apply ur contacts and get the material

Yes, Parveen Sir's books cannot be xeroxed...

arrange from your friends..!!

@ ankur i am not saying that you first scan the whole book and post it here i am just asking that if some one have by chance then please upload it here for others 

hahahaa.......no ca books are available in pdf format except the one provided by paraag gupta himself on his yahoo page...

you must be having some books to share with us as well..wink

hi... parveen sharma schedule vi ammended accounts book for ca final market me available hai kya??? reply soon

As there is many Students requires Sir CA Praveen Sharma Notes for Accounting Standards, people and student are aware very well. but still they are not trying to help us. Kindly if any one have so please mail me on shyamverma999 @ gmail.com. I tried to find out in Market but its not updated syllabus.. Please....

I think you have have to arrange it by your own source.