like it..........
Hardik Dave
(IPCC and CS Professional(FINAL) Student)
(15533 Points)
Replied 01 October 2014
Vinay yadav
(Senior Excutive)
(39 Points)
Replied 01 October 2014
CA Mansi Kotecha
(Keep Smiling !!)
(6890 Points)
Replied 01 October 2014
Thnk u soo much Neha ji nd Hardik ji..
Thnx for motivation Vinay ji..nd yaa no sir..m a Girl !!
NIKUNJ SHAH
(article)
(75 Points)
Replied 01 October 2014
Sourav
(Achieving d UnAchieved)
(991 Points)
Replied 01 October 2014
Hey Mansi, Quote for you... " kuchh to log kahenge, logon kaa kaam hai kahanaa , chhodo, bekaar kee baato men, kahee beet naa jaae rainaa"
So let people speak what they want.... Do what you like..... Live life king size......
Sathish M
(Management Accountant)
(40581 Points)
Replied 01 October 2014
Finally we got the share of our treat, which we were yearning from the date when you qualified as a Chartered Accountant. It's such a lovely occasion of Dusshera that you have penned such a beautiful poem.
I request our “Poem Guru” not to get deterred by some amorphous characters, whose evil intent is to defame you. As they say, when an elephant takes a stroll and a barking dog follows it, will that in anyway diminish the dignity or aura of the jumbo.
Keep inspiring us with your lovely poems Mansi ji.
Thank you once again for the advance Dusshera treat.
CA Mansi Kotecha
(Keep Smiling !!)
(6890 Points)
Replied 02 October 2014
Thnk u Nikunj ji, Sourav ji, Pillai ji & Dixit ji
CA Mansi Kotecha
(Keep Smiling !!)
(6890 Points)
Replied 02 October 2014
Sathish ji..These are more than kind and appreciating words than I deserve..Thnx a lot more than a ton..Thnk u !!
Stranger
(.)
(5531 Points)
Replied 02 October 2014
Very sweet poem mansi ji..don't take all things all d time from ur critics..they may not be always correct..do what u think is right 4 u & plz keep sharing such nice poems..All the best for ur future..god bless u & ur family..
soniya agrawal
(tax manager)
(49 Points)
Replied 02 October 2014
Meenakshi Chauhan
(Accountant and Student)
(22 Points)
Replied 04 October 2014
Really Nice Mansi Ji..
Very rare people are who wrote such a nice things on CA's
Thank u so much for a lovely Poem..