Pls help me out... its urgent
pnkjay (student) (113 Points)
17 March 2008
CA Gita
(Chartered Accountant)
(29 Points)
Replied 17 March 2008
try CNGSN associates. I dont know for sure but i think its a professional firm and they might give you a better stipend
CA. Amit Daga
(Finance Controller CA. CS. CFA. CIFRS. M.COM. )
(9017 Points)
Replied 17 March 2008
instead of looking for a good stipend..look for a good work
CA Jonu Jain
(Consultancy)
(169 Points)
Replied 19 March 2008
Hello frnd
ur aim should be only learning bcoz learning opens the door of handsome earning.
don't look for good stipend but for good learning exposure since this is the golden time to learn.
are yaar kamane ke liye to jindgi padi hai
Sindhu .Chirukuri
(chartered accountant)
(45 Points)
Replied 20 March 2008
Why Do you ask for good stiphend ???????????
I think the 4 big firms pay more ???????
Why ae you not wiling to try for them ???????
What ever may be your problem , as a CA Student it's the work that matters most for your future... So my advise is don't look for stiphend ... bcoz it may let you down in your profession.
Rajiev Murarka
(business)
(179 Points)
Replied 20 March 2008
work matters n money also..ppl here say look on work..i will say u juz concentrate on ur work..stipend will be increased at a regular interval.