Please help me

IPCC 1455 views 12 replies

Friends 

I attempted twice for pce. But got no result .Even i get 59in cafm & 53 in Tax but  i Got only 31 in ITSM and in audit i got only 28.

but I prepared Law only in Exam days leave and got 45marks.Plz advice me what should i do for theory papers , always my week point. I cant read even 2 pages continuously n lost concentration. The same is with me in exam hall.

Plz help me out 

Replies (12)

There is no substitute for hardwork in CA course.. Love the subject. Dont think that you are weak in that subject.. allot the time to theory papers in your time schedule.. you will get good results.. 

All the best for your exams..

Originally posted by : Vijay

There is no substitute for hardwork in CA course.. Love the subject. Dont think that you are weak in that subject.. allot the time to theory papers in your time schedule.. you will get good results.. 

All the best for your exams..

agreed 

hello nishant 

in IT & SM onr thing is important

Make a comparitive chart of previous 4 attempts and their weightage in columm next to it just write the lenghth of topic

and then choose the topics

i woul like you to suggest first comlete sm as it is easy and scoring 

then have a complete command on flowchart chapter and then go as per your analysis

and this concntration problems

millions of people will give you million ideas but ultimately all depends on your execution

just push your self more buddy

and if posssible do deep breathing ; it really act as a lubricant try it

hi,

for audit :- ICAI's compilation + surbhi bhansal book

for it&sm:- padhuka is tooooooo lengthy so u should try book published by BESTWORD PUBLICATION

BELIEVE ME I DID MY LAW FROM MUNISHBHANDARI & FOR AUDIT FROM SURBHI BHANSAL  & BOTH THESE BOOKS ARE PUBLISHED BY BESTWORD PUBLICATION & BOTH THE BOOKS ARE BEST & VERY VERY EASY  & TO THE POINT BUT I DIDNT TRIED FOR IT&SM BUT U SHOULD ATLEAST REFER ONCE FOR IT&SM

for sm you can also use the video lectures given on youtube . here is one link

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uNYJUFxsyuQ

it was helpful for me in my exams

Join this community for SM Sir will help u..

crack strategic management

only do solved scanner in law n audit nd take class 4 it n sm

for it sm and audit .... the biggest help u can seek is from urself 

have guts to pick up modules and read it ....

it is not impossible 

it is very easy to crack thse two exams with great marks without much toil

i have exp of getting 69 in itsm and isca in finals ......

both are the it related most diff subjects

but if u wish to have good marks u need to shade extra sweat ........

Originally posted by : suneet

hello nishant 

in IT & SM onr thing is important

Make a comparitive chart of previous 4 attempts and their weightage in columm next to it just write the lenghth of topic

and then choose the topics

i woul like you to suggest first comlete sm as it is easy and scoring 

then have a complete command on flowchart chapter and then go as per your analysis

Dear Nishant,

Always study to find out answer to a specific question or situation for this, you may take help of past years questions. It will raise interest in the subject you study.

Every subject given in a CA curriculum is with a view to give you an idea about practical situation and their solution. Study theory paper with a view that you are going to solve your client problems.

Solve past question as maximum as possible. Try to summarise in your own words because this will improve your writing skill. At the time of writing your answer arrange answer in logical manner so that if you again go through these notes you can understand what was written.

Summarise in as short as possible with key words, it will reduce your revision efforts and time.

Don't follow the cramming guides and try to develop your own way of study because only the method you adopt going to help you not any one else’s guides.

Believe in yourself, YOU CAN DO IT

Hopefully, this will help you,

bhai apni problem ka solution khud hi dhundna padta hai kisi ray kam nhi aati yun to yha kyi raychand aur raysingh baithe hai ray dene ke liye per karna thare ko apne aap hi padega