PCC due this nov, i m afraid

CA SHUBHAM MADAAN (Chartered Accountant) (30 Points)
Replied 22 August 2009

Originally posted by :Divya Pandey
" hi amrit .........d solution lies wid u only . no body else cn help u . so make up ur mind ... n study hard........... tensn resut ki krna nt xam ki "

are bhai tension nahi lene ka.... sab theek ho jayega.

CA Sumit Tayal (Chartered Accountant) (158 Points)
Replied 22 August 2009

Don't  be afraid,stop thinking about exam

All the Best

raj (Article student) (34 Points)
Replied 22 August 2009

Originally posted by :Amrit
" My pcc is due this november and i m really very afraid, because of this i m not able to concentrate on studies!!!! Can any one help me out of this please??? "

Oye Tension kis bat ka yar...........jst follow one mantra "DO THE BEST GOD WILL DO THE REST" tu bas apna best kar baki bhagwan pe chod de yar...........jst see that u dont waste any min....always be proactive not reactive......best of luck Chak De

CA Abhiram Bharat. (Assistant Manager Taxation)   (508 Points)
Replied 22 August 2009

dear amrit..

i wud surelt try to help u out bhai..

first of all u change ur pic at ur name. im waiting 4 pcc result..

first of all, i wud wish to provide u a sinecere advice ..

always hav faith in urself.

wnever u study, one thng shdu always be there in mind dt u r going to clear PCC in the 1st attempt..

next one give the maximum time to ur studies. as a matter to take some relief u shud solve out ur problems or share ur views at the caclub. revise the subjects again & again & always be exam oriented. bt remember institute never prapares the ques. papers keeping in view the students' view. as u hav  experienced out in the recent attmpt..

brother,, i also got leave just for 3 months frm my ofis..

be regular & honest towards ur studies, ur carrier & ur parents..

try to learn the concepts rather than the mode in way the q. is in front of urs..

just cram out the theory subjects....

& be practical ..

CA Suresh kolluru (CA,CS,M.com) (159 Points)
Replied 22 August 2009

No need lot of time is there to read

uma.. (CA FINAL) (612 Points)
Replied 22 August 2009

hi amrit

zyadatar logo ke sath aisa hi hota hai

actually it happend to me also

so i would give u a very small idea

actually ca course is not hard its wide

u should always go deep to concepts in practical subject such as accounts, cost fm

for audit & law i must say after reading each chapter u should prepare a very short summary of it not more than 5-8 pages covering headings, subheadings & not the whole paragraph

for taxation u should not try to learn sections rather u should follow them in practical questions this would make them remember by u automatically. And after completing practical questions u should revise sections

i am sorry unable to suggest for information technology ,i have studied it during last weeks of my exams so no idea

&  lastly i would suggest not to make any time table now, they would increase ur tensions rather reducing them

if u like my suggestions, plz send me ur wishes for my ca-pcc june 09 result

ok

Best of luck...............

Such a stupid problem..... Hum Kya kare solution lies on ur part only ..

Jinesh Bhagdev (Proprietor) (207 Points)
Replied 22 August 2009

stop worring buddy.

don't  waste your time by asking how i will clear my exams.............

just go for study & avoid working on internet..............or doin phonecalls....................or attending parties....................for atleast 2 months yaar

best of luck...........