PCC Coaching Classes

IPCC 2313 views 9 replies
Hi I have just cleared CPT in June 2008. Can anyone help me figure out which coaching institute is the best for PCC in Laxmi Nagar... At present I am searching for Accounts coaching. I have heard Mr. Praveen Sharma is taking Accounts classes through Video Conferencing. Are they good enough? Also how are the classes of Mr. Rajeev Makkar ( @ Laxmi Nagar)... If anybody has an opinion, kindly share! Thanks :-)
Replies (9)

makkar the best ever

if you reside at hyderabad DIGVIJAY is the best in coaching for pcc classes it is at gandhinagar  any doubts mail me to 

premkumar.nizamian @ gmail.com

ok cool.................

is there any gud coaching institute in gurgaon for PCC??

Hi , i m doing article ship in delhi and wants to know the best coaching center in Delhi for PCC , pls advise and reply at above mentioned e-mail id.

Hi lisa I am taking Classes for PCC from Sanjeev Varshney Classes. Yaar all the teachers are dedicated upto extreme point and very cooperative. e-mail id. is svc.taxation @ gmail.com 

Originally posted by :Guest
" Hi , i m doing article ship in delhi and wants to know the best coaching center in Delhi for PCC , pls advise and reply at above mentioned e-mail id.

I AM AN ARTICLE STUDENT IN GURGAON. AND I AM SEARCHING FOR PCC COACHING CENTER IN GURGAON . PLEASE ADVICE ME FOR PCC COACHING AT ABOVE MENTIONED EMAIL ADDRESS

THANK YOU.

Hi , i m doing articleship in Ludhiana and wants to know the best coaching center in Delhi for PCC , pls advise and reply at aman.bhanot @ hotmail.com .

Originally posted by :Guest
" Hi , i m doing articleship in Ludhiana and wants to know the best coaching center in Delhi for PCC , pls advise and reply at aman.bhanot @ hotmail.com .

Dear Aman U can join SVC at laxmi nagar in Delhi. they are conceptual teachers. they have expert faculties for each subject. for further information U can visit them their website - www.svctaxation.com.

Hi I am Madhuri & I am searching for best coaching classes for PCC- Audit, Law & IT in Delhi(preferably in south delhi). Plz rply soon at madhuri_9040 @ yahoo.com or madhi.ku90 @ gmail.com.

Thanx