November admit cards are available now

swamitra gope (CA CS FINAL) (315 Points)
Replied 06 October 2011

Thanks kapil ji i have downloaded it.............

Mayank Ahuja ("Learner") (586 Points)
Replied 06 October 2011

Originally posted by : Harsha

Hello friends. I downloaded my admit card.  As per that, I am provisionally admitted for the examination subject to completion of articles within April 2012 & being in Service and serving last six months of articleship as on 1st nov 2011.  Further it says,  I need to contact conerned decentralized office if I consider I am eligible for the examination.  My articleship will be ending on 7th jan 2012(PCC background) & I submitted exam form correctly & attestation taken from principal to main sheet & also for certificate of service.  Know what is the new headche created by ICAI.  What I need to do know?? Plz help

Dear Harsha & Rakesh,

Where u find such info., what i found in Admit Card, On 1st Page there is Roll No. and Name of Centre & In Rest of Pages Instruction Sheet.

Anywayz if u find such Undertaking "Provisional"... then dun need to wry at all, Just give ur exam & after that signed that Lettter from ur Principal CA & submit it before 30th Nov. to ICAI simple, may be Institute wants to confirm frm their end. i also got the same in my May attempt when i recvd my Admit Card in physical form.

Smile

Sourav (CA FINAL, M.Com) (ACCOUNTANT) (47 Points)
Replied 06 October 2011

IT WORKED WHEN I CHOOSE THE ALTERNATE BULLET & PUT THE BAR CODE AND MOBILE NO, THANKS

Mohd. Muez (Senior Executive in EY) (122 Points)
Replied 06 October 2011

Areee Mera bhi Nahi aya.....

Vaibhav (Article) (46 Points)
Replied 06 October 2011

U NEED TO ENTER UR REGISTRATION NUMBER AS WELL AS UR MOBILE NO. BOTH. MAKE SURE U ENTER THE SAME MOBILE NUMBER THAT U HAVE MENTIONED IN THE APPLICATION FORM...!!!

annanya chopra (CA) (33 Points)
Replied 06 October 2011

I CANT FIND MINE ... IS IPCC ADMIT CARDS OUT TOO ?

CA SHAFI SIDDIQUI (Ca in Practice) (228 Points)
Replied 06 October 2011

AREY MERA BHI AAAGAYA

MOBIL NO. WAS WRONG

Kapil Rao (CA Final MCOM (Accountancy))   (804 Points)
Replied 06 October 2011

while downloading ur admit card on www.icai.nic.in site

It says-

Exam - ____________

Registration No. - _________________

OR

Bar Code - __________________

Mobile No. as filled in the Exam Application- ____________

But ACTUALLY it is -

Exam - ____________

Registration No. - _________________

OR

Exam - ____________

Bar Code - __________________

If u fill ur details as i have mention in ACTUAL Part u will have no difficulty in downloading ur admit card

Prabeer (B. COM (H) CA & CS Final)   (5484 Points)
Replied 06 October 2011

Friends don't panic, just key in your Bar Code No. & Mobile No. in case the system is not recognizing your Registration No.

All the best.

CA Rajat Jain (CA) (1677 Points)
Replied 06 October 2011

mera nahi aa raha h yaar

Rekha shringi (student) (21 Points)
Replied 06 October 2011

Enter reg no n mbl no too. I have got mine n other friends too....THANK U :)

CA Rajat Jain (CA) (1677 Points)
Replied 06 October 2011

bae code se aa gaya thnx

ayesha (mcom) (1185 Points)
Replied 06 October 2011

sab daal diya fir bhi invalid aa rha hai? bar code daala mobile no . dala aur regtn no. bhi

CA Deepak Joshi (TaxTalk) (178 Points)
Replied 06 October 2011

Hey frnds i got mine but it says "Provisionally Admitted".....whom do i need to contact and why is this being shown????

vishakha chawla (Job) (33 Points)
Replied 06 October 2011

Hey Frds i downloaded the admit card.But in that photo & my signature are not there bt while filling the form i did that.Will it lead to some problem while facing exam.While my frds forms it shows the same.PLS HELP....