Notes for CA PE2 AND PCC STUDENTS

Page no : 6

hello vaibhav m sanjay please can usend me these notes on my email ID sanju2_rt @ yahoo.com thanks in advance

Vaibhav malhotra can u please send me notes for PCC on my email ID sanju_2_rt @ yahoo.com thanks in advance

hello vaibhav m sanjay please can usend me these notes on my email ID sanju2_rt @ yahoo.com thanks in advance

sohit gupta (PCC Student) (51 Points)
Replied 25 April 2008

hi Vaibhav can u plz send that to me at sohitgupta4 @ gmail.com

ca namita (student) (25 Points)
Replied 25 April 2008

hi vaibhav, will u send me dat notes at " namitagad21 @ rediifmail.com '

thanx yaar

TANUSHREE (Student) (81 Points)
Replied 27 April 2008

HI, plz mail me PCC notes on my ID

tanushree.taparia @ gmail.com

Thanks a lot in advance.

MAGESH.G (STUDENT) (195 Points)
Replied 28 April 2008

pls give mr da notes. my mail id is vendantha.deshik @ ingvysyabank.com

ca namita (student) (25 Points)
Replied 28 April 2008

plz send me the notes.

thanx in advance

Vaibhav (CA Practice ) (63 Points)
Replied 28 April 2008

if u want notes then contact me on 9818140350

Joshv (CA inter) (288 Points)
Replied 28 April 2008

Is Mr. Vaibhav is sending notes to you all really or it is a fake chain of emails? Becoz, i sent an email to vaibhav earlier long back. But i did not receive any of the files.

If this is real, please send the notes. If this is fake, please stop bluffing people.

Thanks & Regards,

Viswanath

Shyamala (Articles) (24 Points)
Replied 29 April 2008

Pls send me the details to my id. Thanks

PRASHANT (Student) (20 Points)
Replied 29 April 2008

Please send the notes.My ID is pghegdeca @ gmail.com

PRASHANT (Student) (20 Points)
Replied 29 April 2008

Please send the notes.My ID is pghegdeca @ gmail.com

Koushik Chatterjee (Student) (33 Points)
Replied 14 May 2008

Yes Mr. VAIBHAB

I want the suggested answers of last 10 years.

Please mail me at  < koushik_deep @ yahoo.com >

CA Janani (ACA ACS DISA(ICAI)) (359 Points)
Replied 16 May 2008

HELLO SIR, I AM AGAIN JANANI. THE STUDENT OF PCC. I ALSO NEED THE NOTES OF PCC. CAN U HELP ME I HAVE ALREADY GOT THE NOTES OF ADVANCED ACCOUNTING FROM U. IT WAS REALLY GUD.  THANK U FOR THAT. I HAVE SEND U MAIL REGARDING THE NOTES OF OTHER SUBJECTS. PLS DO CONSIDER ME AND KINDLY SEND THE NOTES OF PCC. EXCEPT ADVANCED ACCOUNTING AS I SAID I HAVE ALREADY GOT IT. 

AND ONCE AGAIN A LOT OF THANKS FOR UR HELP AND UR KINDHEARTEDNESS.