Is the principal entitled to pay the stipend even during leave period to the article assistants ? What if, if the principal is already paying more than the amount stipulated by the inst. (say Rs. 6,000/- per month or so) ?
Sriranga R (Financial Analyst) (50 Points)
23 November 2009Is the principal entitled to pay the stipend even during leave period to the article assistants ? What if, if the principal is already paying more than the amount stipulated by the inst. (say Rs. 6,000/- per month or so) ?
Article is entitled to get minimum stipend as decided by the institute but if principal is paying more than it is far better yaar.... if you dont have need then plz deposit it to my bank account. nasib valo ko minimum se uppar stipend milta hai... and principal is not required to give stipend for leave period
vishal v. khade
(chartered accountant)
(22 Points)
Replied 23 November 2009
IF YOU SEE REGULATION 48 & REGULATION 59 OF THE INSTITUTE STIPEND FOR LEAVE PERIOD SHOULD BE PAID BY THE PRINCIPAL FOR THE ENTITLED LEAVE
THESE EXAM LEAVE IS PAID LEAVE SUBJECT TO THE ENTITLED LEAVE AS MENTIONED IN REG.48 & REG.59