I passed my IPCC exams and the result was declared on 1st Feb but I have still not received neither my marksheet nor my rank certificate. I am worried about it. Do I need to take some action?If yes then what is the procedure? Please help.
priyanka bathwal (student) (160 Points)
12 April 2010I passed my IPCC exams and the result was declared on 1st Feb but I have still not received neither my marksheet nor my rank certificate. I am worried about it. Do I need to take some action?If yes then what is the procedure? Please help.
priyanka bathwal
(student)
(160 Points)
Replied 12 April 2010
raj kedia
(bsghdf)
(34 Points)
Replied 12 April 2010
Dont worry it is not a serious issue you may contact icai for those deatil
Mohanish Aggarwal
(B.com(H), CA )
(318 Points)
Replied 12 April 2010
No need to worry. If you are registered with the Delhi Institute, then contact Noida office. They will provide you complete details.
SUDHIR & PRADEEP JI
(CA FINAL+LLB + DISA)
(2299 Points)
Replied 12 April 2010
mam i m also not receive my ca final registration letter.but u don,t worry
Ankur Garg
(Company Secretary and Compliance Officer)
(114773 Points)
Replied 12 April 2010
Dear priyanka,
I would suggest you to have a chat with ICAI officials or visit nearest ICAI chapter regarding your query without any further delay. Only they can update you with the correct and verified situation/information. Take suitable action as early as possible.
All the Best
Rahul Bansal
(Finalist)
(35929 Points)
Replied 12 April 2010
neha gupta
(ca )
(188 Points)
Replied 12 April 2010
I m also facing same problem...i contact with icai noida..they told me to write an application n i did the same...thn after sometime they said wait 4 some more days...thn after some days i contact thn they said write another application..this time i got frusturated n i clearly said tht this time i need a clear answer otherwise i have to take an action..thn they said mam around 50% marksheet r still not dispatched..n confirmely we will dispatch it o tomorrow by speed post..thn after some time i again call thm thn tht time i was in anger..so they just took ma roll no n said call me after 40 minutes i will confirm u the status of ur marksheet..thn i cald thm n he give me all details in which i found they mistakely changesd ma address.after tht i send 2 application 1 for rectification of address & 2 for marksheet..
n till nw i dont get ma markashhet,passing certificate n final registration letter...
Himanshu
(Proprietor at H. R. Thacker and Co.)
(1439 Points)
Replied 12 April 2010
Your mark sheet or certificate may be miss placed in post office u can go for following option
Procedure for obtaining Duplicate Marks Sheet, Pass Certificate and Transcriptt
You are required to provide a request duly signed by you for issue of duplicate mark sheet/s |
E-mails are not entertained for issue of duplicate mark sheet/s. |
You are required to furnish the following details / documents along with your request
|
If you furnish a copy of mark statement or correct articles registration number, Month & Year of appearance and roll number, the duplicate mark sheets are issued normally within twenty days of receipt of your request complete in all respects. |
FOR CORRECTION IN NAME In case, if you find any mistake in your name in the mark sheets sent by the Institute, kindly send your original mark sheet for correction in name together with supportive document i.e. copy of Student Registration letter issued by the respective Decentralised Office of the Institute. It may be noted that the name of a candidate will be shown in the same manner as it appears in Foundation/PE I or PE II / Articles Registration Letter issued by the concerned Decentralised Office of the Institute. |
PROCEDURE FOR OBTAINING DUPLICATE PASS/RANK CERTIFICATE |
You are required to provide a request duly signed by you for issue of duplicate Pass/Rank Certificate |
E-mails are not entertained for issue of duplicate Pass/Rank Certificate |
You are required to furnish the following details / documents with your request:
|
If you furnish a copy of Pass / Rank Certificate or correct articles registration number, Month & Year of appearance and roll number, the duplicate Pass / Rank Certificates are issued normally within twenty days of receipt of your request complete in all respects. |
FOR CORRECTION IN NAME In case, if you find any mistake in your name in the Pass / Rank Certificate sent by the Institute, kindly send your original Pass / Rank Certificate for correction in name together with supportive document i.e. copy of Student Registration letter issued by the respective Decentralised Office of the Institute. It may be noted that the name of a candidate will be shown in the same manner as it appears in Foundation /PE I or PE II / Articles Registration letter issued by the concerned Decentralised Office of the Institute. |
PROCEDURE FOR OBTAINING TRANSCRIPTS |
You are required to provide a request duly signed by you for issue of Transcriptts |
E-mails are not entertained for issue of Transcriptts. |
You are required to furnish the following details / documents with your request:
|
Kindly note that we will take your name as per our records only The transcriptts are issued normally within ten days from the date of receipt of request, complete in all respects. |
All these requests along with the requisite fees / documents may please be sent to: |
Shri G. Somasekhar Additional Secretary - (Exams) The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India Post Box No.7112, Indraprastha Marg, New Delhi-110002 Email-Id:- examhelpline @ icai.org Tel. Ph.:- 0120-3054836 |
CA Devender Chauhan
(Group Financial Accountant)
(1526 Points)
Replied 12 April 2010
Originally posted by : raj kedia | ||
Dont worry it is not a serious issue you may contact icai for those deatil |
agree
SAHIL
(Chartered Accountant/ CFP / B.com(AF)/ NCFM)
(760 Points)
Replied 13 April 2010
HI PRIYANKA! I TELL U THE EASIEST WAY 2 ENQUIRE ABOUT IT.................
JUST GO 2 ICAI.ORG AND CLICK ON THE "POST UR GRIEVANCES HERE" OPTION ON THE LEFT...........
THERE U CAN SUITABLY PUT UR QUESTION TOPICWISE...............n they will reply 2 it within 3-4 days 4 sure.........
OTHERWISE U CAN SEND AN EMAIL TO NROART @ ICAI.ORG, NROBOS @ ICAI.ORG , NRO @ ICAI.ORG
HOPE IT WOULD HELP U..............GOOD LUCK