Kon kehta h ki CA r not getting job?????
Job r there but not as per expectation ....
Mind it
manoj
(Service)
(313 Points)
Replied 26 June 2013
Azim Khan ACA,CS,CMA*,LLB*
(Proprietor)
(1312 Points)
Replied 27 June 2013
Neeraj, where are the job available???? U please tell this forum so that a needy CA can apply.........
Yes, CA me pehle log full syllabus cover karte the, now people say, PM kiya to enough hai......
gaurav kataria
(article)
(149 Points)
Replied 27 June 2013
Dear Manoj
By saying these lines u r insulting our profession.
If u have attitude like a CA
if u have knowledge like a CA
then u realize that CA ki value aaj bhi utni hai jitni k pehle the.
please mind it
CA Suryakant Dubey
(CA )
(931 Points)
Replied 27 June 2013
Discussing about all these things..as like we are valuing a CA profession impacting the pride & dignity of the Profession. ..Hence let not discuss about this guys....
those who are blaming ca for not getting jobs..need to think again .
at first i have to clear that there are plenty of jobs available in the market. but problems lies when suitable workforce is not ready for what maximum a market does for u people. look! the current scenarios...Mba are going into IAS, engineers are going into mba,phd holders are going into banking sector. so do u think all the problem is just because icai passed u people??..u got the equal opportunity to brush yourself as much as possible in the 3 years of articleship, gmcs, orientation,industrial training of 9 months. so tell! me what more icai can do??.. remember it is not a college..it is correspondence course also. n i dont think any other correspondence course in india offers more than the insitute. at second problem is i found there is a ego coming out if someone offers u 20000 or say 25000. who the hell u think am i?? i am chartered man! i invested many sleepness nights, running on toe to toe just for 25000??..go to hell u n your job. man! just reduce your expectation level..because in today's world what matters the most is your experience. no matter who you are A ca, or an iim pass graduate.. if you dont have work- ek , then nobody gives u a damn sh*t! to u..
at last for sake of convenience....visit Fresherworld.com. i see many jobs both govt. and private jobs there.
S.ASWATH
(Manager)
(704 Points)
Replied 27 June 2013
I really feel bad to see these types of commants and guys still
If you think is that is the case then you you are in this platform you can go where the apprpriate job is waiting for you
Manjunatha M K
(Manager - Accounts)
(318 Points)
Replied 27 June 2013
Vivekranjan
(CA FINAL)
(99 Points)
Replied 27 June 2013
Sirf pm padhke pass ho jaoge to salary bhi vaise hi milegi.... puri kitab, har cheez samazke padhoge to aachi salary milegi.....! The CA is a weapon it's up to you how you use to it......
CA VISHWANATH S NAVALGUND
(Practising Chartered Accountant)
(70 Points)
Replied 27 June 2013
Guys Bandar kya jane Adarak ka swad..... Stop evalating each statement made.
CMA Avinash Yadav
(Dy Mgr (Cost))
(96 Points)
Replied 27 June 2013
Fall Out Boy
(Article Trainee)
(83 Points)
Replied 27 June 2013
First of all, I want to draw the attention of those people who are comparing CA profession with B.Com. CA is equivalent to Post Graduate degree, you are able to persue Ph.D from several top institutions such as IIM Ahmedabad.
Secondly, I want to share a link which will elaborate 4 ways to get a job.
https://www.wikihow.com/Get-a-Job
Arpita goyal
(CA Job)
(30 Points)
Replied 30 June 2013
hiiiiiiiiiiii everyone,
I am also looking out for a job qaulified in Nov. 2012 attempt .If u guys have any reference or knowledge about recent job openings in DELHI/NCR area then pls do let me know .Its really very urgent.
Thanx