new format of form 16 & 16A

Page no : 18

Azmathullah Khan (Accounts Manager) (1386 Points)
Replied 22 July 2008

Originally posted by :Guest

Originally posted by :ARCHANA SAINI

hi, i m working as an account executive in a medium based co. after issuing a tds certificate i came to knw that theere is a new format of form 16 & 16 A in which u have to mention acknowledgement receipt no of quarterly retun. i ssued a tds certificate in old format in which i did not mention acknowledgemt receipt no. can anybody tells that wat a law say in this case. is any penalty arise in this case

Kindly send me the New Form 16 Soft copy in which i can make changes ( In excel Format)

U can issue the new format of form 16, by taking the old one. Form 16, send through email to ur email ID

" pls send the new format of form no.16a "

" Please send me Form 16 and Form 16 A new format to kr_ramasamy @ yahoo.com. "

Originally posted by :Vinod
" You can recall the old TDS Certificates and issue them in new Form 16 / 16A. "

" plz forword me Tds form no. 16 A in a new format "

hi could you please mail me the soft copy of new form 16

mail id: sambidhan @ gmail.com

sir, kindly send me new format of Form 16. in Excel

Originally posted by :Vinod
" I need FORM16 or  FORM16A. I'm  working in Reliance Communication ADA Group. "

pooja (student) (20 Points)
Replied 29 July 2008

plz send salary breakup calculation

" Please send me form New Form 16 form.I am waiting for New form. Otherwise I can't issue that form. "

yuvaraj (accountant) (20 Points)
Replied 29 July 2008

i want form 16 format

Vinayak (Job) (20 Points)
Replied 04 August 2008

" Pls. send me New forms of 16 & 16A of Income Tax in Excel "

" Pls give me format for new format for form16 and 16a "